RDSD
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

​Navorsingsontwikkeling en -steun

​Navorsingstoekenningsbestuur

Kontak ons

Mnr Eugene Baugaard
Hoof: Toekenningsbestuur
Tel: 021 938 9126
Epos: eugeneb@sun.ac.za

 

 


Mnr Deon Daniels
Projek Rekenmeester
Tel: 021 938  9055
Epos: deond@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Mnr Jaques Davids
Projek Rekenmeester
Tel: 021 938 9055
Epos: jfdavids@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Dr Christa de Vries
Navorsingstoekennings Voortoekenningsbeampte
Tel: 021 938 9838
Epos: cdevries@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

Mev Surene Grobler
Projek Rekenmeester
Tel: 021 938 9195
Epos: surene@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

 

MevPhillane Groenewald
Projek Rekenmeester
Tel: 021 938 9156
Epos: phillane@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Mnr Darius Rhoda
Projek Rekenmeester
Tel: 021 938 9678
Epos: drhoda@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

Mev Shané​ Roberts
Projek Rekenmeester
Tel: 021 938 9051
Epos: scroberts@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

Me Jennie Slabber
Projek Rekenmeester
Tel: 021 938 9818
Epos: jennies@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

Mev Elizma Smit
Projek Rekenmeester
Tel: 021 938 9678
Epos: elizmas@sun.ac.za