RDSD
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

​Research Development and Support

​Research Grants Management

Contact us

Mr Eugene Baugaard
Head: Grants Management
Tel: 021 938 9126
Email: eugeneb@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Mr Deon Daniels
Project Accountant
Tel: 021 938  9055
Email: deond@sun.ac.za

 

 

 
 

Mr Jaques Davids
Project Accountant
Tel: 021 938 9055
Email: jfdavids@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Dr Christa de Vries
Research Grants Pre-Awards Officer
Tel: 021 938 9838
Email: cdevries@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

Mrs Surene Grobler
Project Accountant
Tel: 021 938 9195
Email: surene@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Mrs Phillane Groenewald
Project Accountant
Tel: 021 938 9156
Email: phillane@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Mr Darius Rhoda
Project Accountant
Tel: 021 938 9678
Email: drhoda@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

Mrs Shané​ Roberts
Project Accountant
Tel: 021 938 9051
Email: scroberts@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

Miss Jennie Slabber
Project Accountant
Tel: 021 938 9818
Email: jennies@sun.ac.za

 

 

 

Mrs Elizma Smit
Project Accountant
Tel: 021 938 9678
Email: elizmas@sun.ac.za