RDSD
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

​Navorsingsontwikkeling & -steun

​Gesondheidsnavorsingsetiek

Kontak ons


Blanche_Pretorius.jpgDr Blanche Pretorius
Head: Health Research Ethics
Tel: 021 938 9075
E-mail: blanchep@sun.ac.za


  Ashleen Fortuin.jpg Mrs Ashleen Fortuin
  Personal Assistant: Head - Health Research Ethics
  Tel: 021 938 9819
  E-mail: afortuin@sun.ac.za

 
 
 

Mrs Melody Shana
Coordinator: Health Research Ethics Committee 1 (HREC 1)
Tel: 021 938 9657
E-mail: melodys@sun.ac.za

 

 

Brightness Nxumalo.jpgMrs Brightness Nxumalo
Coordinator: Health Research Ethics Committee 2 (HREC 2)
Tel: 021 938 9207 
E-mail: brightness@sun.ac.za


​ 

Elvira Rohland.jpg  Mrs Elvira Rohland
  Senior Administrator: Health Research Ethics
  Tel: 021 938 9677
  E-mail: elr@sun.ac.za


 

​  Mr Ashwin Manuel 
  Administrator: Health Research Ethics
  Tel: 021 938 9140
  E-mail: ashwin@sun.ac.za

 

 

 ​​​  Nela RDS website (003).jpgMrs Hlonela Mankayi
   Administrator: Health Research Ethics
   Tel: 021 938 9092
   E-mail: hlonela@sun.ac.za



                                            

Exp​eriencing technical difficulties with the system contact:
Mr Xabiso Xesi
Infonetica System Administrator
Tel: 021 938 9989 - Mondays; 021 808 9444 - Tuesdays - Fridays
Email: xabiso@sun.ac.za
 ​