RDSD
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

RIDS  |  Health Research Ethics Office

 Content Editor ‭[3]‬

Blanche_Pretorius.jpg Ms Charmaine Khumalo

 Head: Health Research Ethics
 Tel: 021 938 9075
 E-mail: ckhumalo@sun.ac.za



Ntsham.jpg
   Mr Mthandazo Disire Ntsham
   Administrative Officer: Health Research Ethics
   Tel: 021 938 9819
   E-mail: mntsham@sun.ac.za




 Mrs Melody Shana

 Coordinator: Health Research Ethics Committee 1 (HREC 1)
 Tel: 021 938 9657
 E-mail: melodys@sun.ac.za



Brightness Nxumalo.jpg   Mrs Brightness Nxumalo
   Coordinator: Health Research Ethics Committee 2 (HREC 2)
  Tel: 021 938 9207 
   E-mail: brightness@sun.ac.za




Elvira Rohland.jpg  Ms Elvira Rohland
  Principal Administrator: Health Research Ethics
  Tel: 021 938 9677
  E-mail: elr@sun.ac.za



​  Mr Ashwin Manuel 
  Administrator: Health Research Ethics
  Tel: 021 938 9140
  E-mail: ashwin@sun.ac.za

 ​


23321156  Lucks ethics.jpg
  Ms Lucinda Lü​cks
​  Administrator: Health Research Ethics

  Tel: 021 938 9092
  E-mail: ​llucks@sun.ac.za

​​  

Nela RDS website (003).jpg
  Experiencing any technical difficulties with the Ethics RM        (Infonetica  online) system contact:
  Ms Jennifer de Beer
  Functional Systems Custodian
  E-mail: jad@sun.ac.za 

 ​​​​                 Ms Siti ​Kabanda​
                  Part-Time Coordinator: Health Research Ethics
               Tel: 021 938 9989
                E-mail: ​​​siti@​sun.ac.za ​ 

  
  
  
  
Besluitneming Hoe om die Fly America Act toe te pas.pdf
  
12/14/2016 13:28Nel, Hermien [hermienf@sun.ac.za]
Besluitneming NIH definisie van ‘n kliniese proef.pdf
  
12/14/2016 13:28Nel, Hermien [hermienf@sun.ac.za]
Decision How to interpret Fly America Act.pdf
  
12/14/2016 13:28Nel, Hermien [hermienf@sun.ac.za]
Decision Tree NIH Clinical Trial.pdf
  
12/14/2016 13:28Nel, Hermien [hermienf@sun.ac.za]
NIH  D71 D43 Kontrolelys vir die aansoek van opleidingstoekennings.pdf
  
12/14/2016 13:28Nel, Hermien [hermienf@sun.ac.za]
NIH  D71 D43 Training Grant Application Check List.pdf
  
12/14/2016 13:28Nel, Hermien [hermienf@sun.ac.za]
NIH  R01 R21 R03 Kontrolelys vir die aansoek van navorsingtoekennings.pdf
  
12/14/2016 13:28Nel, Hermien [hermienf@sun.ac.za]
NIH  R01 R21 R03 Research Grant Application Check List.pdf
  
12/14/2016 13:28Nel, Hermien [hermienf@sun.ac.za]
NIH  U54 Kontrolelys vir multi-Projek navorsingtoeknnings.pdf
  
12/14/2016 13:28Nel, Hermien [hermienf@sun.ac.za]
NIH  U54 Multi-Project Research Grant Application Check List.pdf
  
12/14/2016 13:28Nel, Hermien [hermienf@sun.ac.za]