​​​​Term reports 

According to the Stellenbosch University Student Constitution sub-section 28, every Student Representative Council(SRC)-member is required to present a complete report regarding his or her representative responsibilities and other activities to the Secretary of the SRC after every academic term. The Student Constitution further elaborates that the term reports should be made available to the student population. 


​                                                                        Term 1 and 2

                   Chairperson Term Report: Lewis Mboko                                                                              Vice-Chairperson Term Report: Wama Ngoma

                   Secretary-General Term Report: Fadeelah Williams    ​                                                      Treasurer Term Report: Brandon Murray

                   Policy Officer Term Report: Johnathon Stokes - Resigned                                                Communications Officer Term Report: Lwazi Phakade -  Oustanding

                   Student Wellness Term Report: Chloe Krieger                                                                    Leadership and development Term Report: Sifiso Zungu

                   Transformation Term Report: Hlamulo "Jeff" Ngobeni - Oustanding                             Societies Council Chair: Yanga Keva Term Report 1​​ / Term Report 2

                   Academic Affairs Council Chair Term Report: Xola Njengele                                            TSR Council Chair Term Report​: Ntsako Mtileni

                   MASC Chair Term Report Tembakazi Swaartbooi ​                                                              Prim Committee Chair Term Report: Ingrid Heydenrych

                   Prim Committee Vicechair Term Report: Micheal Burke                                                   Senior Prim Committee Chair Term Report: Tebogo Ndaba

                  ​ Branding and Marketing Manager Term Report: Robynne Boonzaaier                          KUKO Arts and Culture Term Report: Philip Visage

                   Safety and Security Term Report: Christina Brazier                                                            Special Needs Term Report: Luiga Nicholas

                   Sports Term Report: Eric Le roux                                                                                             SU International Term Report: Joconde Nsumbu 

                   Sustainability Term Report: Shilela Bopape                                                                          Womxn and Queer Empowerment Term Report​: Grace Mngadi

​Term 3

2017: Term 1

Chairperson: Nomzamo Ntombela


Vice-chairperson: Maxwell Mlangeni

Vice Chair Report

Secretary General: Liana Letabo Maheso
Secretary General

Treasurer: Nwabisa Gilitshana

Policy Officer: Jeandre Boshof
Policy Officer

Communication Officer: Kamva Somdyala
Communications Officer

Societies Council & Student Communities: Rabia Abba-Omar
Societies Council

Student Success: Reggy Kgatla
Student Success

Prim Committee Chairperson: Pierre Lombard
PK Chair
Break Away Camp
POPS Camp 2016 (program)

Prim Committee Vice-Chairperson: Cathelynne Walker 
PK Vice-Chair
Bosberaad Agenda

TSR chairperson: Lee Baatjes
TSR Chair

AAC chair: Lynshay Julies
Academic Affairs Council

Sustainability: Lindokuhle Christope Mangesi
Sustainability and Innovation

Transformation: Bevin Davids

Womxn Empowerment: Yamkelani Mabandla
Womxn Empowerment

MilAc Chairperson: Goitseone Portia Mophuting

MADsquare convener: Carla Johnson

Sport: Siphesihle Mnguni
Safety and Security: Alchadvon Fransman

Arts & Culture: Kristhoff Krige
Art and Culture

SUI: Hazel Seseko
International Students Organization Conference

Consciousness and Sexuality: Misckha Lewis

Consciousness and Sexuality


Chairperson: Axolile Qina


Vice-chairperson: James de Villiers

Vice-chair .pdf

Secretary & Policy Officer: Marc Rudolph
Secretary General .pdf
Policy Officer.pdf

Treasurer: Lianda du Plessis

Student Success: Lwazi Pakade

Prim Committee Chair: Wim Steyn
PK chair.pdf
PK chair 1.pdf
PK chair 2.pdf
PK chair 3.pdf

Prim Committee Vice-Chair: Inge Barac
PC vice chair .pdf

Societies Council & Student Communities: Kara Meiring
Societies Council.pdf
Student Communities.pdf

TSR chairperson: Nick Wayne
TSR chair.pdf

AAC chair: Natasha Woudberg 
ABR chair.pdf
ABR 1.pdf
ABR 2.pdf
ABR 3.pdf

Sustainability: Lethiwe Mbatha

Transformation: Bradley Frolick
Transformation .pdf

Milac-chairperson: Tumelo Motse 

MADsquare convener: Danny Bezuidenhoudt 

Matie Identity: Bandile Mndebele
Matie Identity.pdf
Matie Identity 1.pdf

Sport: Siyabulela Duna
Sport and Recreation .pdf
SPORT hk 2016.pdf
SPORT Letter of support.pdf

Consciousness: Khadija Bawa

Women Empowerment: Farai Mubaiwa
Women Empowerment.pdf
Women Empowerment 1 .pptx

Arts & Culture: Marike Madsen-Leibold
Arts Culture.pdf
Arts Culture 2.pdf
Arts Culture Budget.pdf

PGIO: Tinotendaishe Muzofa

Gender Identity & Sexuality: Reanne Olivier
Gender Identity Sexaulity.pdf

  • SRC Reports 2015 Term 1 (September 2015 - November 2015)


  • SRC Reports 2014 (August - November) ​

  • SRC Reports 2015 (January - March)

  • SRC Reports 2015 (April - June)​

  • SRC Reports 2015 (July - September) ​


  • SRC Reports 2014 Term 1 (1 November 2013 - 14 March 2 014) 

  • SRC Reports 2014 Term 2 ( 7   Ap ril 2014 - 27 June 2014) ​