Welcome to Stellenbosch University

You don’t have to be a genius to work...

If you are curious about sub-atomic particles, nuclear weapons and science fiction movies like Star Trek,... Read more ›

Cum laude for computer program to...

The digitisation of the humble daisy granny square was one of the challenges that Prof Lynette van Zijl... Read more ›

Innovation in science teaching at SoTL...

The Faculty of Science had a total of 12 presentations at the annual Stellenbosch Scholarship of Teaching... Read more ›
Careers in Science
BSc graduates in practice page navigation
Postgraduate Studies
SU is focused on research excellence page navigation
Funding Projects
Catalyst Fund for Science page navigation
Science Centenary
100 years of Science at SU page navigation