Laser Research Institute
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

People

​​​​​​

 

 

DrLRI - DirectorDrChristine Steenkampcmsteen@sun.ac.za
ProfLRI - ExecutiveProfHeinrich Schwoererheso@sun.ac.zahttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Researchgroup website
ProfLRI - ExecutiveProfErich Rohweregr@sun.ac.za
MsMsEssraa Ahmed18720250@sun.ac.zahttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Research group website
DrDrGurthwin Bosmangwb@sun.ac.za
MrMrAndre de Bruynandredebruyn0@gmail.com
MsMsIulia Mindaiminda@sun.ac.zahttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Research group website
ProfProfKristian Muller-Nedebockkkmn@sun.ac.za
MrMrNaleli Matjelo​nmatjelo@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/science/physics/lri/research/groups/trapped-ion-quantum-control, Group website
MsMsNancy Paynenancy.elizabeth.payne@gmail.comhttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Research Group Website