Laser Research Institute
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

People

​​​​​​​​​

 

 

DrLRI - DirectorDrChristine Steenkampcmsteen@sun.ac.za
ProfLRI - ExecutiveProfErich Rohweregr@sun.ac.za
DrDrAnton du Plesishttp://blogs.sun.ac.za/duplessis/, http://blogs.sun.ac.za/duplessis/
DrDrPieter Neethlingpietern@sun.ac.za
DrDrGurthwin Bosmangwb@sun.ac.za
ProfProfKristian Muller-Nedebockkkmn@sun.ac.za
MrMrAndre de Bruynandredebruyn0@gmail.com
MrMrNaleli Matjelo​nmatjelo@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/science/physics/lri/research/groups/trapped-ion-quantum-control, Group website
MsMsNancy Paynenancy.elizabeth.payne@gmail.comhttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Research Group Website
DrDrNcamiso Khanyilenbkhanyile@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/science/physics/lri/research/groups/trapped-ion-quantum-control, Group website