Psychiatry
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

​​​Department of Psychiatry​

​​​​​​​​​Current Registrars in Psychiatry​​


Chief Registrar - Mohamed Jebril Benelmokhtar

Tygerberg Hospital

mohamed.jebril@gmail.com


Anthea Payne 

Stikland Hospital

antheapayne@yahoo.com


Mahomed Esmail Paruk

Tygerberg Hospital

parukm@sun.ac.za​​


Abongile Makuluma

Tygerberg Hospital

makuluma.a@gmail.com


Yanga Vava

Stikland Hospital

vavister@gmail.com



Henmar Botha

Stikland Hospital

henmarfbotha@gmail.com



Jean-Marie le Roux

Stikland Hospital

jeanmarielrx@gmail.com



Deidre Pringle

Lentegeur Hospital

​​​didipringle@gmail.com


Khin Kyaw

Stikland Hospital

dr.khin.kyaw@gmail.com


Wilma Martine Kruger-Steyn

Stikland Hospital

wmkruger@gmail.com


Creeshen Muddapah

Tygerberg Hospital

creeshen@live.com


Petrus Steyn

Tygerberg Hospital

petrusjohsteyn@gmail.com


Akeem Adedolapo

Lentegeur Hospital

dolapoakeem73@yahoo.com


Danell Coetzee

Lentegeur Hospital

coetzeedanell@gmail.com


Sbongile Ncetani-Mpongwna

Tygerberg Hospital

sbongile983@gmail.com


Zulfa Ryklief

Tygerberg Hopital

zulfa.ryklief@gmail.com


Suresh Shwetha

Lenteguer Hospital

shwethasuresh01@gmail.com


Pamela Zungu

Stikland Hospital

sphyzungu@gmail.com


Elton Fayiah Gbollie

Tygerberg Hospital

fayiahgbollie@gmail.com


Lauren Hendricks

Tygerberg Hospital

laurenh1705@gmail.com


Katharine Kirykowicz

Stikland Hospital

katherinekirykowicz@gmail.com


Gondah Lekpeh

Tygerberg Hospital

gondoum@gmail.com


Michelle Bowers

Tygerberg Hospital

drogonflybowers@gmail.com


Catherine Farmer

Stikland Hospital

cathyfarmer@icloud.com