Anaesthesiology Critical Care
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Anaesthesiology and Critical Care


Prof Andrew Levin
Executive head of the Department
Tel: +27 21 938 9231
Fax: +27 21 938 9144



Dr JL Burke
Dr C Cilliers
Dr A de Goede
De Kock, M Dr
Dr L Firfiray
Dr M Jaworska
Dr A Links
Dr T Louw
Dr H Maharaj
Dr A Malherbe
Dr P Marwick
Dr AA Murray
Dr S Piovesan
Dr FW Retief
Dr AFS Rocher
Dr PA Scheepers 
Dr M Smit
Dr MHE Sprenkels   
Dr A Theron
Dr T Theron


Administrative Staff

Mrs Charlaine van Rensburg
Tel: +27 21 938 9230
Fax: +27 21 938 9144

Mrs Magdaleen Esterhuyse
Tel: +27 21 938 5142