Conservation Ecology
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

Wie is Wie in die Departement

   E-pos

Telefoon

Kamer

DepartementshoofProf. Michael Samwayssamways@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 3728

2010

Adjunk Hoof
Prof. Karen Eslerkje@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 4005

3011

Voorgraadse koördineerderProf. Karen Eslerkje@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 4005

3011

Nagraadse koördineerderDr James Prykejpryke@sun.ac.za
+27(0)21 808 9222
2011
Navorsings koördineerderDr John Terblanche jst@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 47742034
Departementele SekretaressesMe Monean Wennmwenn@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 33043010
 Me Colleen Louwcollouw@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 4775+27(0)21 808 4775

2007

Departmentele VeiligheidsbeamptesMnr Adam Johnsonaaj@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 47792040
 Me Celeste Mockeycmockey@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 45293004
Studente RaadgewerDr Alison Lesliealeslie@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 24873016b