Conservation Ecology
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Who's who in the Department

   Email

Telephone

Room

Chair of DepartmentProf. Karen Eslerkje@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 4005

3011

Undergraduate coordinatorProf. Karen Eslerkje@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 4005

3011

Postgraduate coordinatorDr James Prykejpryke@sun.ac.za
+27(0)21 808 9222
2011
Research coordinator Dr John Terblanche jst@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 47742034
Departmental SecretariesMs Monean Wennmwenn@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 33043010
 Ms Colleen Louwcollouw@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 4775+27(0)21 808 4775

2007

Departmental Safety OfficersMs Celeste Mockeycmockey@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 45293004
 Mr Riaan Keownriaank@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 47792006
Student CouncilorDr Alison Lesliealeslie@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 24873016b