Conservation Ecology
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Who's who in the Department

​​   Email

Telephone

Room

Chair of DepartmentProf. Karen Eslerkje@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 4005

3011

Undergraduate coordinatorDr Alison Lesliealeslie@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 2487

3016b

Postgraduate coordinatorProf. James Prykejpryke@sun.ac.za
+27(0)21 808 9222
2011
Research coordinator Prof. John Terblanche jst@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 47742034
Departmental SecretariesMs Monean Wennmwenn@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 33043010
 Ms Colleen Louwcollouw@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 4775+27(0)21 808 4775

2007

 Mr Riaan Keownriaank@sun.ac.za+27(0)21 808 47792006​