​​​​Division of Physiotherapy

Staff


 

Prof C Joseph
Head: Division of Physiotherapy
Tel: 021 938-9618
Email: conran@sun.ac.za


  

Prof S Hanekom
Position: Professor
Tel: 021 938-9496
Email: sdh@sun.ac.za


  



Prof Q Louw
Position: Professor
Tel: 021 938 9667
Email: qalouw@sun.ac.za
» Publications


  



Ms M Burger
Position: Senior Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9303
Email: mbu@sun.ac.za


  



Ms D Ernstzen
Position: Senior Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9304
Email: dd2@sun.ac.za


  



Dr Y Brink
Position: Senior​ Lecturer
Tel: 021 938 9301​
Email: ybrink@sun.ac.za


  



Dr M Unger
Position: Senior Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9302
Email: munger@sun.ac.za


  



Mr A Titus
Position: Lecturer
Tel: 021 938 9083
Email: atitus@sun.ac.za


  



Ms S Schmutz
Position: Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9084
Email: amsschmutz@sun.ac.za


  



Ms P Solomon

Position: Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9084
Email: psolomon@sun.ac.za


  



Ms L Williams
Position: Senior Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9503
Email: leonie@sun.ac.za


  




Ms S Statham
Position: Part time Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9617
Email: sbs@sun.ac.za


  




Mr D Fisher
Position: Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9502
Email: dominic@sun.ac.za


  



Dr D Leibbrandt
Position: Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9497


  




Dr A Lupton-Smith
Position: Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9084
Email: aluptonsmith@sun.ac.za


  

Ms N Fobian 
Position: Clinical lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9084
Email: nfobian@sun.ac.za

 


Mr M Mbebe
Position: Administrator: Undergraduate and Postgraduate  programme
Tel: 021 938-9037
Email: mmbebe@sun.ac.za


  

Ms S Buthelezi
Position: Administrator: Undergraduate Clinical programme
Tel: 021 938-9037
Email: sibulele@sun.ac.za


  



 
Ms H van der Walt
Position: Senior Secretary
Tel: 021 938-9300
Email: hvdw@sun.ac.za


  




​​​​Ms U van Wyk
Position: Assistant
Tel: 021 938 9300


  




Bishop Lavis Rehabilitation Centre


Ms M Enright
Position:  Lecturer
Tel: 021 938-9301
Email: menright@sun.ac.za