Afrikaans & Dutch
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

Buitengewone Professore en Navorsingsgenote

 

 

NavorsingsgenootProf Herman BeyerHBEYER@UNAM.NA
Buitengewone Hoogleraar Nederlandse LetterkundeProf Geert Buelensgbuelens@gmail.com
Buitengewone Hoogleraar LeksikografieProf Pedro Fuertes Oliveropedro@emp.uva.es
NavorsingsgenootDr Paola Gentilepaola.gentile@kuleuven.be
Buitengewone Hoogleraar Nederlandse LetterkundeProf Siegfried Huigensh@sun.ac.za
Buitengewone Hoogleeraar Nederlandse LetterkundeProf Jerzy Kochjkoch@amu.edu.pl
NavorsingsgenootDr Gerda Odendaalgodendaal@sun.ac.za
Buitengewone Hoogleraar VertalingProf Anthony Pymanthony.pym@miis.edu
Buitengewone Hoogleraar Prof Justus C Rouxjcr@sun.ac.za
Buitengewone HoogelaarProf Mark Sandersms130@nyu.edu