Afrikaans & Dutch
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

Buitengewone Professore en Navorsingsgenote

 

 

Buitengewone Hoogleraar LeksikografieProf Henning Bergenholtzhb@asb.dk
NavorsingsgenootProf Herman BeyerHBEYER@UNAM.NA
Buitengewone Hoogleraar Nederlandse LetterkundeProf Geert Buelensgbuelens@gmail.com
Buitengewone Hoogleraar LeksikografieProf Pedro Fuertes Oliveropedro@emp.uva.es
Buitengewone Hoogleraar Nederlandse LetterkundeProf Siegfried Huigensh@sun.ac.za
Buitengewone Hoogleraar VertalingProf Anthony Pymanthony.pym@miis.edu
Buitengewone Hoogleraar Prof Justus C Rouxjcr@sun.ac.za
Buitengewone Hoogleraar LeksikografieProf Sven Tarpst@asb.dk
Buitengewone Hoogleraar Nederlandse LetterkundeProf Yves TSjoenYves.TSjoen@UGent.be
Buitengewone Hoogleraar VertalingProf Luc van Doorslaerluc.vandoorslaer@kuleuven.be