SU International
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

International Student Updates - COVID 19​


COVID-19-hero2.jpg

​Stellenbosch University (SU) is closely monitoring the developme​​nts surrounding the coronavirus outbreak (COVID-19 caused by the novel coronavirus SARS-CoV-2) that was declared a global pandemic by the World Health Organization. Bearing in mind that there will be many changes and adjustments that Stellenbosch University will have to make in response to the outbreak, SU International will be sending out email updates to all international students and relevant stakeholders on a daily basis to keep them updated on all the decisions and adjustments that have an impact on them.


Services offered to international students: 

International Full-Degree Seeking Students : Undergraduate Enrolment EnquiriesMs Carmelita Talmarkessuiundergrads@sun.ac.za  021-808 2910
International Full-Degree Seeking Students : Postgraduate Enrolment EnquiriesPostgraduate Officepostgraduate@sun.ac.za021 808 4208
International Full-Degree Seeking Students: FinancesMr Omar Isaacssuifinance@sun.ac.za021-808 4613
Immigration & Health Cover CoordinatorMr Grant Leukesimmigration@sun.ac.za 021-808 4628
Housing: International Students & VisitorsMs Georgina Humphreysinterhouse@sun.ac.za021-808 4702
International Students TransportMr Lushane Alexandersuiarrivals@sun.ac.za021-808 2567​


​ALL STELLENBOSCH UNIVERSITY INTERNATIONAL CORRESPONDENCE DOCUMENTED BELOW:


covid.jpg