​​​Please consult the SUNStudent portal to view your assessment timetable and venue details for the upcoming A3 assessment period. For students who cannot view their assessment venues on the portal, this webpage is an additional hub to access their assessment information. Kindly note that the excel spreadsheet only displays venues for modules handled by the Central Assessment Office. The file is marked with the relevant date of the A3 assessment period.​​

Find the relevant venue for your specific module in the excel spreadsheet as per your scheduled assessment date and session. Venues are indicated according to surname allocations.

The details of assessment venues will be made available two days prior to the relevant A3 assessment date, upon the faculties announcing the names of students who qualify for the A3 assessment event.

As some modules are departmentally/internally handled, please consult your department for assessment details if your modules do not appear on the spreadsheet below:
List for Tuesday 11 June 2024​
​​​​​​List for Saturday 22 June 2024
List for Wednesday 12 June 2024​
List for Monday 24 June 2024
​​List for Thursday 13 Ju​​​ne 2024
List for Tuesday 25 June 2024
List for Friday 14 June 2024​
​​​
List for Saturday 15 June 2024​

List for Wednesday 19 June 2024​
List for Thursday 20 June 2024​​
List for Friday 21 June 2024​


For concession students: Kindly follow up with Client Services at info@sun.ac.za​ or +27 21 808 9111 to confirm your concession venue. Please supply your student number upon enquiry. 

We wish you much success during the A3 assessment period.

​​​​​​​​​​