Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Election of Council Members

​​​​You have been notified via email on 10 July 2018 that Stellenbosch University’s permanent academic staff (non-Senate members) have the opportunity to elect a representative to Council for the period 01 September 2018 to 31 August 2020. The previous representative, prof J (Johan) Fourie’s term expires on 30 August 2018. Click the Title below for more information on the voting process and to download the confidential ballot: