Maties Sport
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

Sportbestuurders

​​​​​

Vakant

Atletiek

021​ 808 4694

Quintin van Rooyen

Rugby

021 808 4772
qsvanrooyen@sun.ac.za

Reggie Smith

Hokkie, muurbal

021 808 4688
rjs@sun.ac.za

Faizel Simon​

Krieket, Pluimbal, Skaak, Skerm

021 808 9049
fsimon@sun.ac.za

​Karen Swart

Netbal

021 808 4685
kj2@sun.ac.za

Pierre de Roubaix

Swem

021 808 4716
swim@sun.ac.za

RALU-spanleiers

Candice Williams

Fietsry, Roei, Kanovaart, Seil, Branderplankry, Onderwatersport, Waterpolo, Kendo

Kiran Maharaj

Vlugbal, Ultimate

021 808 2534
kiranm@sun.ac.za 

Le Roux Conradie

Tennis, Gholf

021 808 4686
tennis@sun.ac.za


Mthunzi Mashalaba

Basketbal, Tafeltennis,  Judo, Gimnastiek

021 808 4691
mthunzi@sun.ac.za

Wentzel Barnard

Parasport,Taekwondo, Perdry

021 808 3537
wwb2@sun.ac.za

​Yaseen Gangat

Tygerberg Sport

021 938 9468
active1@sun.ac.za
yaseeng@sun.ac.za​​​

Ellroy Smith

Sokker (US-liga)

021 808 4680
esmith@sun.ac.za