​​​NII PET-CT Contact

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​For bookings and general enquiries​:​

NII Recepti​on: +27 (0) 21 834 4621 or email nii@sun.ac.za

​Staff:​

​​​

Nuclear Physician (Director)

Dr Alex Doruyter

Email: doruyter@sun.ac.za

Tel: +27 (0) 21 834 4620













Practice Manager

Mrs Kashiefa Apollis

Email: kashiefaa@sun.ac.za

Tel: +27 (0) 21 834 4623










Radiopharmacist

​Dr Jannie Le Roux

Email: jsleroux@sun.ac.za

Tel: +27 (0) 21 834 4626​



​Administrative Officer

Ms Rozaan Mars

Email: rozaan@sun.ac.za

Tel: +27 (0) 21 834 4621​



Radiographer

Mr Sinawo Mzinyati 

Email: sinawom@sun.ac.za

Tel: +27 (0) 21 834 4624


Senior Radiographer

Ms Valencia Marcus

Email: vmarcus@sun.ac.za

Tel: +27 (0) 21 834 4622



Radiographer

Mrs Maranatha Wiid

Email: maranathaw@sun.ac.za

Tel: +27 (0) 21 834 4624








Location of the Unit:

NuMeRI Node for Infection Imaging

Gene Louw Building (X-Block)

Tygerberg Hospital

Francie Van Zijl Drive,

Tygerberg, 7505

Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/yJGzRkoJmd9SBc446

​​​Download directions to the NII PET-CT unit












​​