Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Support StaffSupport Staff
11/16/2015 9:18
Postdocs and research associatesPostdocs and research associates
11/27/2015 10:16
van der Heyden.jpgEconomic geologyDr.von der Heyden
21
Dr Bjorn von der Heyden (Lecturer)9/3/2018 13:18(021) 808 3122bvon@sun.ac.zawebsite Dr. von der HeydenEarth Sciences Academic staff
Tucker.jpgSedimentology, PalaeontologyDr.Tucker
19
Dr Ryan Tucker (Lecturer)9/4/2018 12:31(021) 808 3522tucker@sun.ac.zawebsite Dr. TuckerEarth Sciences Academic staff
Fietz.JPGBiogeochemistry in aquatic systems, Environmental Geochemistry, Paleoenvironment, Global Change DrFietz
5
Dr. Susanne Fietz (Senior Lecturer)3/25/2019 12:19+27-21-808-3117 sfietz@sun.ac.zawebsite Dr. Fietzhttps://susannefietz.wordpress.com/Earth Sciences Academic staff
Roychoudhury.jpgBiogeochemistry, Marine Geochemistry, Environmental GeochemistryProf.Roychoudhury
15
Professor Alakendra Roychoudhury9/3/2018 13:20+27 21 808 3124roy@sun.ac.zawebsite Prof. Roychoudhury Earth Sciences Academic staff
Heyn.jpgGeochronology (U-Pb, Pb-Pb) EconomicDr.Heyn
7
Dr René Heyn (Lecturer)9/5/2018 10:34(021) 808 3116rheyn@sun.ac.zawebsite Dr. HeynEarth Sciences Academic staff
Clemens.jpgIgneous Petrogenesis, Crustal Melting, Experimental Petrology Prof.Clemens
3
Professor JD Clemens (Emeritus)3/25/2019 10:48(021) 808 3159jclemens@sun.ac.zawebsite Prof. ClemensEarth Sciences Academic staff
Klausen.jpgIgneous PetrologyDr.Klausen
11
Dr Martin Klausen (Senior Lecturer)9/3/2018 12:57(021) 808 3825klausen@sun.ac.zawebsite Dr. KlausenEarth Sciences Academic staff
Kisters.gifStructural Geology and Tectonics, Economic Geology, Field GeologyProf.Kisters
9
Professor Alexander Kisters (Head of Earth Sciences)9/4/2018 12:33(021) 808 3113akisters@sun.ac.zawebsite Prof. KistersEarth Sciences Academic staff
Stevens.gifGranite Petrogenesis, Experimental Petrology, Metamorphic PetrologyProf.Stevens
17
Professor Gary Stevens (SARChI Professor, Director Central Analytical Facility)9/3/2018 13:08(021) 808 3127gs@sun.ac.zawebsite Prof. StevensEarth Sciences Academic staff
Miller.gifIsotope Geochemistry, Metamorphic and Igneous Petrology, Large Igneous Provinces, Bushveld Geology, Isotope Hydrology, Water ResourcesProf.Miller
13
Prof Jodie Miller (Associate Professor)3/25/2019 12:17(021) 808 3121jmiller@sun.ac.zawebsite Dr. MillerEarth Sciences Academic staff
Matthew_Profile_small.jpgMetamorphic PetrologyDrMayne
12
Dr Matthew Mayne (Lecturer)6/3/2019 13:21mmayne@sun.ac.zawebsite Dr MayneEarth Sciences Academic staff