Laser Research Institute
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

People

 

 

Pieter Neethlingpietern@sun.ac.za
Christine Steenkampcmsteen@sun.ac.za
SARChI LeerstoelProfMarkTamemstame@sun.ac.zahttp://www.quantumnanophotonics.org, http://www.quantumnanophotonics.org
Erich Rohweregr@sun.ac.za
ProfAnton du Plesishttp://blogs.sun.ac.za/duplessis/, http://blogs.sun.ac.za/duplessis/
Gurthwin Bosmangwb@sun.ac.za
Kristian Muller-Nedebockkkmn@sun.ac.za
Shane Smitsrsmith@sun.ac.za
Dirk Spangenbergdspan@sun.ac.za
Ruan Viljoen16107500@sun.ac.za