Laser Research Institute
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

People

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

DrLRI - DirectorDrPieter Neethlingpietern@sun.ac.za
DrDrChristine Steenkampcmsteen@sun.ac.za
ProfSARChI ChairProfMarkTamemstame@sun.ac.zahttp://www.quantumnanophotonics.org, http://www.quantumnanophotonics.org
ProfProfErich Rohweregr@sun.ac.za
ProfProfAnton du Plesishttp://blogs.sun.ac.za/duplessis/, http://blogs.sun.ac.za/duplessis/
DrDrGurthwin Bosmangwb@sun.ac.za
ProfProfKristian Muller-Nedebockkkmn@sun.ac.za
MrMrShane Smitsrsmith@sun.ac.za
DrDrDirk Spangenbergdspan@sun.ac.za
MrMrRuan Viljoen16107500@sun.ac.za
MrMrAndre de Bruynandredebruyn0@gmail.com
MrMrNaleli Matjelo​nmatjelo@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/science/physics/lri/research/groups/trapped-ion-quantum-control, Group website
MsMsNancy Paynenancy.elizabeth.payne@gmail.comhttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Research Group Website
DrDrNcamiso Khanyilenbkhanyile@sun.ac.zahttp://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/science/physics/lri/research/groups/trapped-ion-quantum-control, Group website
MrMrWilfrid Ndebekandebeka@sun.ac.za
MsMsNeway Aberrantegegne@sun.ac.zahttp://www.laser-research.co.za/sarchi/Site/Home.html, Research Group Website
MsMsNgaatendwe Pfukwa16230310@sun.ac.za
DrDrCharles Rigbyrigby@sun.ac.za