Soil Science
Welkom by Universiteit Stellenbosch

Grondkunde Akademiese Personeel

 

 

Departement Voorsitter (Grondfisika)DrJ. EduardHoffmanehoffman@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4789https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Eduard_Hoffmann, Research Gate Profile
Senior Lektor (Grondkunde)DrAndrei B.Rozanovdar@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2397 http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Andrei_Rozanov, Research Gate Profile
Senior Lektor (Grondchemie)DrAilsa G.Hardie-Pietersaghardie@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4790http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ailsa_Hardie, Research Gate Profile
Senior Lektor (Pedologie)DrCatherine E.Clarkecdowding@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3659http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Catherine_Clarke5, Research Gate Profile
Navorser (Grondfisika)MrEugene (Vink) L.Lateganvink@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 9723https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Vink_Lategan, Research Gate Profile
Nadoktoralegenoot (Grondekologie)DrJohn P.Simaikasimaikaj@sun.ac.za+ 27 21 808 2558https://johnsimaika.wordpress.com/, Personal website
Buitegewone Professor (Grondekologie)DrAnthonyMillsanthony.mills@c4es.co.za+27 21 715 1560 https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Anthony_Mills3, Research Gate Profiel
Buitegewone Professor (Grondfisika)DrJohanvan Zyljohanvz@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4787