International Office
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Tygerberg International ​​​

Contac​t us​​


 

Head: Tygerberg International Office

Dr. Nyambura Mwagiru

+27 21 938 9086

nyambura@sun.ac.za








​​

International Initiatives Management​

Dr.​ Dilshad Tung​

dtung@sun.ac.za








​​

Finance Officer and International Outward Mobility​

Ms. Maurisha Solomons

+27 21 938 9876

mdamon@sun.ac.za






​International Postgraduate Coordinator: Electives​

Ms. Zaibo Krieger

+27 21 938 9049

kriegerz@sun.ac.za



International Postgraduate Coordinator:  Full-degree​

Ms. Shanlynn Timm 

+27 21 938 9105

stimm@sun.ac.za





Partnerships and Customised Programme Development​

Ms Tanya Abrahams

+27 21 938 9958

tabrahams@sun.ac.za





International Undergraduate Electives Officer​

Ms. Nicky Blows

+27 21 938 9549

nblows@sun.ac.za​






 

Global Engagement Analyst

D​r.​ Aaron Yarmoshuk
ayarmoshuk@sun.ac.za







​​

 

Marketing, Branding & Communications

Ms Hajirah Dawray Cassiem​

hcassiem@sun.ac.za






​​

Tygerberg International ​Intern 2021

Ms Lelethu Mpapama, III Physiotherapy

22021426@sun.ac.za



​​

  Physical Address

  • Room 0035
    K Floor, Clinical Building
    Tygerberg Campus
    Francie van Zijl Drive
    Tygerberg
    7505
    Cape Town
    South Africa

  GPS C​oordinates

  • 33º54'29.1"S  18º36'43.6"E ​

General Programme Enquiries

map.jpg
Click to view