Medicine and Health Sciences
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

International Office

​​​​Contact us
 

Head: Tygerberg International Offices
Dr Nyambura Mwagiru
Tel: +27 21 938 9086
Email nyambura@sun.ac.za


Administrative Officer: Student Accounts & Accommodation
Ms Surita Riffel
Tel: +27 21 938 9578
Email: suritar@sun.ac.za


 

  

Administrative Officer: Finances
Ms Maurisha Damon
Tel: +27 21 938 9876
Email: mdamon@sun.ac.za


 

International Postgraduate Student Coordinator
Mrs Shanlynn Timm 
Tel: +27 21 938 9086
Email: stimm@sun.ac.za

 

Administrator Officer: Postgraduate International Elective Students
Mrs Zaibo Krieger
Tel: +27 21 938 9049
Email: kriegerz@sun.ac.za   

 

Administrator Officer: Undergraduate International Elective Students
Mr Andre Jacobs
Tel: +27 21 938 9042
Email: ajac@sun.ac.za

 

Administrative Officer: Undergraduate International Elective Students
Ms Esther Rodrigues
Tel: +27 21 938 9958
Email: erodrigues@sun.ac.za

 

Administrative Officer: Undergraduate International Elective Students
Ms Nicky Blows
Tel: +27 21 938 9549
Email: intertyg@sun.ac.za


 

​​