SPL (School of Public Leadership)
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​SPL Staff


Academic  ​

​​
​​​Prof Ndevu.png ​​



​​​
Director: School of Public Leadership 

Prof Zwelinzima Ndevu 
​​​​
zwelinzima@spl.sun.ac.za
Tel:  021 918 4​​129
Fax: 021 918 4123
Download CV (PDF)
        



Prof Pillay.png

Vice Dean: Social Impact (EMS Faculty) & Head of SPL Doctorate Programme 

Prof Pregala Pillay​
Pregala@sun.ac.za 
Tel: 021 808 4341 
Fax: 021 808 2085 
Download CV (PDF)​


Prof De Wit.png

Professor: Environmental Management 
Prof Martin De Wit 

mdewit@sun.ac.za​
Tel:  021 808 4273
Fax: 021 808 2085

Download CV (PDF)




Musango.png

Professor:  Systems Dynamics Modelling  ​
​Prof Jospehine Musango
Josephine.Musango@spl.sun.ac.za
Tel:  021 918 4338​
Fax: 021 808 2085​
Download CV (PDF)




​Professor : Monitoring and Evaluation ​

Prof Babette Rabie 

brabie@sun.ac.za 
Tel: 021 918 4186 
Fax: 021 918 4123                                 ​
Download CV (PDF)






Professor: Development Studies

Prof​ Firoz Khan    

FKHAN@spl.sun.ac.za
Tel: 021 808 3037 
Fax: 021 808 2085
Download CV (PDF)

Prof Ajam.png

Professor: Public Finance 
Prof Tania Ajam 
tajam@sun.ac.za
Tel:  021 918 4124
Fax: 021 918 4123
Download CV (PDF)

​​


Prof Uys.png

Professor: Development Planning 

Prof​ Frederik Uys    
fmu@sun.ac.za​
Tel: 021 808 2316 
Fax: 021 808 2085
Download CV (PDF)



Ruenda Loots.jpg

Lecturer: Diploma in Sustainable Development 

Dr Ruenda Loots

ruenda@sun.ac.za
Tel:  021 881 3952​
Download CV ​(PDF)


Douglas.png

Lecturer &​ Academic Head: Social Impact 

​​Mr Johnny Douglas 

johnnyd@sun.ac.za 
Tel:  021 918 4408
Fax: 021 918 4123
Downlo​ad CV (PDF)




Lecturer: Advanced Diploma in Accountability 
Ms Deyana Isaacs 

disaacs@spl.sun.ac.za

Tel:  021 918 4131
Fax: 021 918 4123
Download CV (PDF)



Lecturer: People Management  ​


Ms Ashlene van der Berg-Ross​

ashlene@sun.ac.za
Tel:  021 918 4126
Fax: 021 918
 4123
Download CV (PDF)



11.png

Lecturer: Diploma in Public Accountability
Mr Werner Burger  
​​Wernerb@sun.ac.za​
Tel:  021 918 4126
Fax: 021 918 4123
Download CV (PDF)​






​​​


Admin & Su​pport



​​
​​



Logistics & Event Coordinator ​

Ms Rosslyn Abrahams 

​​rpa@sun.ac.za​
Tel:  021 918 4135
Fax: 021 918 4123
​​

Willem 3.png
​​
​​​Manager: Finance and Administration

Mr Willem Petersen

wmp@sun.ac.za

Tel:  021 918 4135

Fax: 021 918 4123​


​​Steffen.png


Logistics & Certfication

Ms Tharia Steffen

tl@sun.ac.za​

Tel:  021 918 4121

Fax: 021 918 4123​



​​Thomas.png

​​Secretary & Admin Support 

 ​

Ms Adell Thomas

athomas@sun.ac.za​

Tel:  021 808 9376

Fax: 021 808 2085​​


Anthony.png

Secretary & Admin Support 

​​Ms Zurica Anthony​

Zurica.Anthony@spl.sun.ac.za​

Tel:  021 808 9376

Fax: 021 808 2085





Beukes.png

Administrator: Postgraduate

Diploma/Mphil in Sustainable Development (Sustainability Institute)


Ms Monique Beukes
Tel: 021 881 3952​​


Steenkamp.png
Administrator:
Postgraduate Diploma/Mphil in Sustainable Development 
(Sustainability Institute)

Ms Beatrix Steenkamp​​

​​bsteenkamp@sun.ac.za​​

Tel: 021 881 3952​




Meyer.png

Senior Programme Administrator: BPubAdminHons & MPA ​

Ms Lydia Meyer  
Tel:  021 918 4192
Fax: 021 9​18 4123​




Ms Moore.jpg
Administrator: MPA & PhD Public Policy and Management​

Ms Riana Moore  
Tel:  021 918 4400
Fax: 021 918 4123​



​​Saunders.png
Administrator: MPhil & PhD in Environmental Management 

Ms Jennifer Saunders
Tel:  021 918 2151
Fax: 021 808 2085​



Adele.jpg

Senior ​Programme 

Coordinator: Research Methodology


Ms Adele Burger 

ab5@sun.ac.za ​

Tel:  021 918 4131

Fax: 021 918 4123




Melissa.png

Programme Coordinator: Advanced Diploma in Accountability 

Ms Melissa Botha

msnyders@sun.ac.za​

Tel:  021 918 4403

Fax: 021 918 4123





Programme Coordinator: Municipal Minimum Competency (MMC)

Ms Winifred Galant
Tel:  021 918 4375
Fax: 021 918 4123​



​​Kernelle.png
Administrator: Sunlearn and Teaching Support: BPubAdminHons & MPA 

Ms Nicole Kernelle
Tel:  021 918 4132
Fax: 021 918 412​


Louw.jpg

Administrator: Social Impact 

​​Mr Levert Louw

Tel:  021 918 4128​
Fax: 021 918 4123