Afrikaans & Dutch
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Academic Staff

 

 

Dr Elbie AdendorffLecturer: Language AcquisitionDr Elbie Adendorffelbie@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2168http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Navorsingsprofiele/Adendorff%20E_2020_Eng%20ed.pdf?d=w40d70bfef6e34d8b85f1ab135d61d240, Research Profile
Dr Willem AnkerLecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch Literature and Creative WritingDr Willem Ankeranker@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2163http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Navorsingsprofiele/Anker%20W%20navorsingsprofiel%20Engels%20ed%20w3%20(1).pdf?d=w1ad0499f18c945bfb229b9e5bb54bd98, Research Profile
Ms Maret BlomLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsMs Maret Blommaretblom@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 9616http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Blom_2021_Eng%20(ed).pdf?d=w9a8bcac4276a4791950fc4aca920cbff, Research Profile
Prof Ilse FeinauerLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsProf Ilse Feinaueraef@sun.ac.za +27 21 808 2162http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Navorsingsprofiele/Feinauer%20I_2020%20english%20ed.pdf?d=w0b3e0f47db544eb9a0ac3b27b66a676b, Research Profile
Ms Lenelle FosterLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsMs Lenelle Fosterlfoster@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2166http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Navorsingsprofiele/Foster%20L_2020_Eng%20ed.pdf?d=wd472d14c94e840e1b249375f61c2a3b5, Research profile
Prof Rufus GouwsLecturer: Lexicography and Afrikaans LinguisticsProf Rufus Gouwsrhg@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2164http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Gouws%20R_2020Eng%20ed.pdf?d=w86045fc4ab684c74b019c445791c3b73, Research Profile
Prof Harold LeschLecturer: Interpreting and Afrikaans Linguistics (Chair of Department)Prof Harold Leschhlesch@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3573http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Navorsingsprofiele/Lesch%20H_2020%20ENGELS%20ed.pdf?d=wafa4706d92c041338c672627771e0e9a, Research Profile
Dr Amanda LourensLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans Linguistics and LiteratureDr Amanda Lourensalourens@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2160http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Navorsingsprofiele/Lourens%20A%20Profile%20ENG%20ed%20w3.pdf?d=w9998daab3ace420a9a05b23b61eb1e1a, Research Profile
Dr Alfred SchafferLecturer: Dutch Acquisition and Literature and Creative WritingDr Alfred Schafferaschaffer@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2154http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Navorsingsprofiele/Schaffer%20A_2020-1%20info%20website%20(eng).pdf?d=w6a6425e24cb348faab7f1a98fc76e5f1, Research profile
Mr Marius SwartLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsMr Marius Swartmariusswart@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3975http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Navorsingsprofiele/Swart%20M_2020_Eng%20ed.pdf?d=waa9a8e2e8a7b48aa9fef65d09ea29970, Research Profile