Afrikaans & Dutch
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Professors Extraordinary and Research Associates

 

 

Prof Henning BergenholtzExtraordinary Professor LexicographyProf Henning Bergenholtzhb@asb.dk
Prof Herman BeyerResearch FellowProf Herman BeyerHBEYER@UNAM.NA
Prof Geert BuelensExtraordinary Professor Dutch LiteratureProf Geert Buelensgbuelens@gmail.com
Prof Pedro Fuertes OliveroExtraordinary Professor LexicographyProf Pedro Fuertes Oliveropedro@emp.uva.es
Prof Siegfried HuigenExtraordinary Professor Dutch LiteratureProf Siegfried Huigensh@sun.ac.za
Prof Anthony PymExtraordinary Professor TranslationProf Anthony Pymanthony.pym@miis.edu
Prof Justus C RouxExtraordinary Professor Dutch Prof Justus C Rouxjcr@sun.ac.za
Prof Sven TarpExtraordinary Professor LexicographyProf Sven Tarpst@asb.dk
Prof Yves TSjoenExtraordinary Professor Dutch LiteratureProf Yves TSjoenYves.TSjoen@UGent.be
Prof Luc van DoorslaerExtraordinary Professor TranslationProf Luc van Doorslaerluc.vandoorslaer@kuleuven.be