Afrikaans & Dutch
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Academic Staff

 

 

Dr Elbie AdendorffLecturer: Language AcquisitionDr Elbie Adendorffelbie@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2168http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Adendorff%20E_2020_Afr.pdf, Research Profile
Dr Willem AnkerLecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch Literature and Creative WritingDr Willem Ankeranker@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2163
Prof Ilse FeinauerLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsProf Ilse Feinaueraef@sun.ac.za +27 21 808 2162
Ms Lenelle FosterLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsMs Lenelle Fosterlfoster@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2166
Prof Rufus GouwsLecturer: Lexicography and Afrikaans LinguisticsProf Rufus Gouwsrhg@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2164
Prof Harold LeschLecturer: Interpreting and Afrikaans Linguistics (Chair of Department)Prof Harold Leschhlesch@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3573
Dr Amanda LourensLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDr Amanda Lourensalourens@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2160
Dr Alfred SchafferLecturer: Dutch Acquisition and LiteratureDr Alfred Schafferaschaffer@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2154
Mr Marius SwartLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsMr Marius Swartmariusswart@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3975http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Swart%20M_2020_Eng.pdf?d=w0f0ffd6f4b224e8db7237ae9506ff737, Research Profile
Prof Andries VisagieLecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch LiteratureProf Andries Visagieagvisagie@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2174