Afrikaans & Dutch
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Academic Staff

 

 

Dr Elbie AdendorffLecturer: Language AcquisitionDr Elbie Adendorffelbie@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2168http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Adendorff%20E_2020_Eng%20ed.pdf?d=waecb538f67d14b62a44a81b107f30a98, Research Profile
Dr Willem AnkerLecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch Literature and Creative WritingDr Willem Ankeranker@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2163http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Anker%20W%20navorsingsprofiel%20Engels%20ed%20w3.pdf?d=wf2cfd9c0cc5842829f9c156f9fa0a0c2, Research Profile
Prof Ilse FeinauerLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsProf Ilse Feinaueraef@sun.ac.za +27 21 808 2162http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Feinauer%20I_2020%20english%20ed%20w3.pdf?d=wff87266a29034884afdcdc1802d39f9f, Research Profile
Ms Lenelle FosterLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsMs Lenelle Fosterlfoster@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2166http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Foster%20L_2020_Eng%20ed.pdf?d=w267f1b7183b04a74abda7349edc0af3f, Research profile
Prof Rufus GouwsLecturer: Lexicography and Afrikaans LinguisticsProf Rufus Gouwsrhg@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2164http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Gouws%20R_2020Eng%20ed.pdf?d=w86045fc4ab684c74b019c445791c3b73, Research Profile
Prof Harold LeschLecturer: Interpreting and Afrikaans Linguistics (Chair of Department)Prof Harold Leschhlesch@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3573http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Lesch%20H_2020%20ENGELS%20ed.pdf?d=wff13afa78aae4924b256a250868e20c8, Research Profile
Dr Amanda LourensLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDr Amanda Lourensalourens@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2160http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Lourens%20A%20Profile%20ENG%20ed%20w3.pdf?d=w4810b9ec62a44879b00823be396328da, Research Profile
Dr Alfred SchafferLecturer: Dutch Acquisition and Literature and Creative WritingDr Alfred Schafferaschaffer@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2154http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Schaffer%20A_2020-1%20info%20website%20(eng).pdf?d=w4f0e8f1373624e81848740746c89d73c, Research Profile
Mr Marius SwartLecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsMr Marius Swartmariusswart@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3975http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/afrikaans-dutch/Documents/Swart%20M_2020_Eng%20ed.pdf?d=we4f541b81fa6439d884e0a059a63b941, Research Profile
Prof Andries VisagieLecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch LiteratureProf Andries Visagieagvisagie@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2174