Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Lyner-Cleophas MM.jpgDrDrMarciaLyner-Cleophas
10
Head: Disability UnitHoof: Eenheid vir Gestremdhede2/22/2021 12:09021 808 4707cleophas@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Louw PH.jpgMsMePippaLouw
20
Resource OfficerHulpbronbeampte2/3/2021 11:43021 808 2531phlouw@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Willems ME.jpgMsMeMelanieWillems
40
Coordinator: Disability SupportKoӧrdineerder: Gestremdheidsondersteuning6/2/2021 11:00021 808 4707mwillems@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Ilse van Wyk.jpgMsMeIlseErasmus
50
Resource OfficerHulpbronbeampte2/3/2021 11:43021 808 3518ilsevw@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Lizelle Ferus 2.jpgMsMeLizelleApollis
60
Inclusivity and Access Support OfficerInklusiwiteit- en Toegangsondersteuningsbeampte2/3/2021 11:43021 808 9396ferus1@sun.ac.za CSCD Special Learning Needs
Claudia.jpgMsMeClaudiaSaunderson
70
Universal Access PractitionerUniversele-toegang Praktisyn9/17/2021 13:01021 808 4707claudias@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Ilse PLR.jpgMsMeIlsePool-le Roux
80
Administrative OfficerAdministratiewe beampte9/17/2021 11:04021 808 4994ilseleroux33@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Meagan.jpgMsMeMeaganMinnaar
30
Resource OfficerHulpbronbeampte9/17/2021 16:50021 808 2127meagan@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs