Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Lyner-Cleophas MM.jpgDrDrMarciaLyner-Cleophas
10
Head: Disability UnitHoof: Eenheid vir Gestremdhede2/22/2021 12:09021 808 4707cleophas@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Louw PH.jpgMsMePippaLouw
20
Resource OfficerHulpbronbeampte2/3/2021 11:43021 808 2531phlouw@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Willems ME.jpgMsMeMelanieWillems
40
Coordinator: Disability SupportKoӧrdineerder: Gestremdheidsondersteuning6/2/2021 11:00021 808 4707mwillems@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Ilse van Wyk.jpgMsMeIlseErasmus
50
Resource OfficerHulpbronbeampte2/3/2021 11:43021 808 3518ilsevw@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Lizelle Ferus 2.jpgMsMeLizelleApollis
60
Inclusivity and Access Support OfficerInklusiwiteit- en Toegangsondersteuningsbeampte2/3/2021 11:43021 808 9396ferus1@sun.ac.za CSCD Special Learning Needs
Claudia.jpgDrDrClaudiaSaunderson
70
Universal Access PractitionerUniversele-toegang Praktisyn1/20/2022 16:00021 808 4707claudias@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Meagan.jpgMsMeMeaganMinnaar
30
Resource OfficerHulpbronbeampte3/4/2024 12:49021 808 2127meagans@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs
Luigia website foto.pngMsMeLuigiaNicholas
90
Coordinator: Marketing and TrainingKoördineerder: Bemarking en Opleiding11/30/2022 8:57021 808 4707luigian@sun.ac.za] CSCD Special Learning Needs
Ilse PLR website foto.pngMsMeIlsePool-Le Roux
80
3/8 Administrative Officer3/8 Administratiewe Beampte5/13/2024 14:55021 808 4994ilseleroux33@sun.ac.zaCSCD Special Learning Needs