Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Adrian Paulse.jpgMrMnrAdrianPaulse
20
Administrative OfficerAdministratiewe-beampte4/26/2018 12:27+27 (0)21 808 3136apaulse@sun.ac.za CSCD Equality Unit
Michelle Munro.jpgMsMeMichelle Munro
10
Manager: HIV Portfolio Bestuurder: MIV-portefeulje.4/26/2018 12:03+27 (0)21 808 3551michellem@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Brink Jaco.jpgMrMnrJaco Greeff Brink
9
Head: Equality Unit Hoof: Eenheid vir Gelykwaardigheid (EvG)4/26/2018 12:27+27 (0)21 808 2865jgbrink@sun.ac.za  &  unfair@sun.ac.za CSCD Equality Unit
Mdaka Q.jpgMsMeQaqambaMdaka
50
Case CoordinatorGevalkoördineerder4/26/2018 12:01021 808 2564qmdaka@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Apollis Quinton.jpgMrMnrQuinton  Apollis
60
Case Officer Gevalbeampte4/26/2018 12:27+27 (0)21 808 3500qapollis@sun.ac.za CSCD Equality Unit
Mlambo D.jpgMrMnrDumileMlambo
70
Communication and Marketing Coordinator  Kommunikasie en Bemarking Koordineeder10/2/2018 12:26+27 21 808 9952dumilem@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4706CSCD Equality Unit
T Bongwana 2.jpgMsMejThembelihleBongwana
70
Coordinator: Gender Non-Violence Koordineerder: Gendergeweld 5/30/2018 11:57+27 21 808 9951  tbongwana@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Greg.jpgMrMnrGregorySmith
90
Programme CoordinatorProgramkoordineerder10/17/2018 12:32+27 21 808 3308  gregsmith@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit