Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Adrian Paulse.jpgMrMnrAdrianPaulse
30
Administrative OfficerAdministratiewe-beampte2/11/2020 14:14+27 (0)21 808 3136apaulse@sun.ac.za CSCD Equality Unit
Michelle Munro.jpgMsMeMichelle Munro
20
Manager: HIV and sexualities PortfolioBestuurder: MIV-portefeulje.2/11/2020 14:19+27 (0)21 808 3551michellem@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Brink Jaco.jpgMrMnrJaco Greeff Brink
10
Head: Equality Unit Hoof: Eenheid vir Gelykwaardigheid (EvG)2/11/2020 14:14+27 (0)21 808 2865jgbrink@sun.ac.za  &  unfair@sun.ac.za CSCD Equality Unit
Mdaka Q.jpgMsMeQaqambaMdaka
40
Case Coordinator: Anti-discrimination and harassmentGevalkoördineerder2/11/2020 14:18021 808 2564qmdaka@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Apollis Quinton.jpgMrMnrQuinton  Apollis
50
Case Coordinator: Anti-discrimination and harassmentGevalbeampte3/27/2020 15:09+27 (0)21 808 3500qapollis@sun.ac.za 
nchristians.jpgMsMeNadineChristians
80
Communication and Marketing Coordinator  Kommunikasie en Bemarking Koordineeder2/11/2020 14:15+27 21 808 9952nchristians@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4706CSCD Equality Unit
T Bongwana 2.jpgMsMejThembelihleBongwana
60
Coordinator: Gender Non-Violence Koordineerder: Gendergeweld 2/11/2020 14:15+27 21 808 9951  tbongwana@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Greg.jpgMrMnrGregorySmith
70
Programme CoordinatorProgramkoordineerder2/11/2020 14:15+27 21 808 3308  gregsmith@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Larona Matee.jpgMrLaronaMatee
80
Case Officer: Anti-discrimination and harassment7/27/2020 15:46021 808 3136matee@sun.ac.za