Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Adrian Paulse.jpgMnrAdrianPaulse
30
Administrative OfficerAdministratiewe-beampte2/10/2022 14:24+27 (0)21 808 3136apaulse@sun.ac.za CSCD Equality Unit
Michelle Munro.jpgMeMichelle Munro
20
Manager: HIV and sexualities PortfolioBestuurder: MIV-portefeulje.2/10/2022 14:27+27 (0)21 808 3551michellem@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Brink Jaco.jpgMnrJaco Greeff Brink
10
Head: Equality Unit Hoof: Eenheid vir Gelykwaardigheid (EvG)2/10/2022 14:32+27 (0)21 808 2865jgbrink@sun.ac.za  &  unfair@sun.ac.za CSCD Equality Unit
Mdaka Q.jpgMeQaqambaMdaka
40
Case Coordinator: Anti-discrimination and harassmentGevalkoördineerder2/10/2022 14:32021 808 2564qmdaka@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
nchristians.jpgMeNadineChristians
50
Communication and Marketing Coordinator  Kommunikasie en Bemarking Koordineeder10/18/2022 9:04+27 21 808 9952nchristians@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Larona Matee.jpgMnrLaronaMatee
60
Case Officer: Anti-discrimination and harassmentGevalbeampte10/18/2022 9:05021 808 3500matee@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Jill Ryan.jpgDrDrJillRyan
90
Coordinator: Gender Non-violence Koördineerder: Teen Gendergeweld2/10/2022 14:38+27 (0)21 808 9951 jillryan@sun.ac.za  CSCD Equality Unit
Werner van Kerwel.jpgMrMnrWernervan Kerwel
100
Case Investigations Support Officer Geval Ondersoeke Ondersteuningsbeampte Beampte2/10/2022 14:40+27 (0)21 808 9952 wernervk@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Constance Matlholwa.pngConstanceMatlholwa
110
Programme Coordinator: Sexualities and HIV PortfolioProgram Koordineerder: Seksualiteite en MIV-portefeulje6/8/2022 11:02021 808 3308 constancem@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit