Theology
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Dean's Office

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Dean's office is primarily concerned with the planning and promotion of academic excellence and liaising with university, academic, church and civil organisations and individuals. The management of the faculty, including personnel and student wellbeing, finances and infrastructure, also resorts under this office – in close cooperation with university management. ​

 Theology Dean's Office

 

 

Mr.Faculty Secretary (Admissions & Registration)Mr.Shirle Cornelissenshirle@sun.ac.za+2721 808 4850
Dr.Director: Research Development & SupportDr.Len Hansenldhansen@sun.ac.za+2721 808 9041
Ms.Marketing & LiaisonMs.Hellette van der Weshuizenhvdwest@sun.ac.za+2721 808 3250
Ms.Dean's OfficeMs.Marieke Brandmariekeb@sun.ac.za+2721 808 2142
Mr.Mail & FacilitiesMr.Howard Ruitershruiters@sun.ac.za+2721 808 2913/+2772 512 7493

 Theology Support Staff

 

 

Ms.FacilitiesMs.Minnie Philanderkarinl@sun.ac.za+2721 808 3253