Industrial Psycholohy
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Academic Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Prof.Vice Dean (Teaching) / Professor (Consumer Behaviour)Prof.R (Ronel)Du Preez+27 21 808 9562
Prof.Chair / Associate Professor (Psychological Assessment; Coaching Psychology; Leadership)Prof.A (Aletta)Odendaalodendaala@sun.ac.za+27 808 3001https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Aletta_Odendaal, Research Output
ProfProfessor ( Psychometrics, Research Methodology)ProfGP (Gideon)De Bruindeondb@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3009
Prof.Associate Professor (Emotional Intelligence; Cross-cultural research; Personality; Occupational Health & Well-being)Prof.G (Gina)Görgens (née Ekermans)ekermans@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3596https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Gina_Goergens-Ekermans, Research Output
Dr.Senior Lecturer (Organisational Psychology)Dr.W (Billy)Boonzaierbb@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4555
MissLecturerMissSP (Samantha)Adamsadamss@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 9542
Mrs.Lecturer (HRM; HRD)Mrs.LT (Lisa)Baileyltb@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2599
Ms.Lecturer (HRM; Occupational Psychology; Bullying in the Workplace)Ms.M (Marietha)De Wetmdew@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3019
Mr.Lecturer (Ergonomics)Mr.T (Tendai)Mariritmariri@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 9440
Mr.Lecturer (Psychometrics)Mr.F (Francois)Van der Bankfvdb@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3016
Mrs.Lecturer (HRD; HRM)Mrs.M (Michelle)Vissermvis@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2961

 Emeritus Professors

 

 

ProfProfessor (Organisational Psychology; Leadership; Organisational Development and Change)ProfAS (Amos)Engelbrechtase@sun.ac.za27 21 808 3012
Prof.Professor (Psychometrics, Research Methodology, SPSS)Prof.CC (Callie)Theronccth@sun.ac.za27 21 808 3012https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Callie_Theron, Research Output

 Extraordinary Academic Staff

 

 

Mr.Extra Ordinary AppointmentMr.AParsadhAdrian.Parsadh@westerncape.gov.za+27 71 607 3388https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-parsadh-4b024617, https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-parsadh-4b024617
Mr.Lecturer Extra OrdinaryMr.GScholtzgert.scholtz@gmail.com+27 82 562 4364

 External Academic Staff

 

 

Mr.• Lecturer (Labour Relations & Legislation; Negotiation)Mr.GG (Gawie) Cilliéggc@sun.ac.za27 21 808 3595