Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
S Huigen.jpgProf Siegfried HuigenProf Siegfried Huigen
5
Extraordinary Professor Dutch Literature Buitengewone Hoogleraar Nederlandse Letterkunde7/7/2021 14:35sh@sun.ac.zaAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
P Fuertos Olivero.jpgProf Pedro Fuertes OliveroProf Pedro Fuertes Olivero
3
Extraordinary Professor LexicographyBuitengewone Hoogleraar Leksikografie7/7/2021 14:34pedro@emp.uva.esAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Y T Sjoen.jpgProf Yves TSjoenProf Yves TSjoen
12
Extraordinary Professor Dutch LiteratureBuitengewone Hoogleraar Nederlandse Letterkunde7/8/2021 10:38Yves.TSjoen@UGent.beAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Pym.jpgProf Anthony PymProf Anthony Pym
8
Extraordinary Professor TranslationBuitengewone Hoogleraar Vertaling7/8/2021 10:38anthony.pym@miis.eduAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Tarp.jpgProf Sven TarpProf Sven Tarp
11
Extraordinary Professor LexicographyBuitengewone Hoogleraar Leksikografie7/8/2021 10:38st@asb.dkAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Van Doorslaer.jpgProf Luc van DoorslaerProf Luc van Doorslaer
13
Extraordinary Professor TranslationBuitengewone Hoogleraar Vertaling7/8/2021 10:38luc.vandoorslaer@kuleuven.beAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
JustusRoux.jpgProf Justus C RouxProf Justus C Roux
9
Extraordinary Professor Dutch Buitengewone Hoogleraar 7/8/2021 10:38jcr@sun.ac.zaAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Myriam medium.jpgProf Myriam VermeerbergenProf Myriam Vermeerbergen
14
Research FellowNavorsingsgenoot7/8/2021 10:38myriam.vermeerbergen@kuleuven.beAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Geert Buelens.jpgProf Geert BuelensProf Geert Buelens
2
Extraordinary Professor Dutch LiteratureBuitengewone Hoogleraar Nederlandse Letterkunde7/7/2021 14:33gbuelens@gmail.comAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Herman Beyer.jpgProf Herman BeyerProf Herman Beyer
1
Research FellowNavorsingsgenoot7/7/2021 14:33HBEYER@UNAM.NAAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Wallmach-webwerf.jpgDr Kim WallmachDr Kim Wallmach
15
Research FellowNavorsingsgenoot7/8/2021 10:38kimwallmach@sun.ac.zaAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Gerda Odendaal 2013 webwerf.jpgDr Gerda OdendaalDr Gerda Odendaal
7
Research FellowNavorsingsgenoot7/8/2021 10:38godendaal@sun.ac.zaAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Prof dr hab J Koch-kopia.jpegProf Jerzy KochProf Jerzy Koch
6
Extraordinary Professor LiteratureBuitengewone Hoogleraar Letterkunde8/16/2021 10:59jkoch@amu.edu.plAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Mark Sanders.jpgProf Mark SandersProf Mark Sanders
10
Extraordinary ProfessorBuitengewone Hoogelaar7/19/2021 11:18ms130@nyu.eduAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary
Paola Gentile SW.jpgDr Paola GentileDr Paola Gentile
4
Research FellowNavorsingsgenoot7/21/2021 11:41paola.gentile@kuleuven.beAfrikaans & Dutch Prof Extraordinary