Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
E Adendorff.jpgDr Elbie AdendorffDr Elbie Adendorff
1
Lecturer: Language AcquisitionDosent: Taalverwerwing1/13/2021 11:01+27 21 808 2168elbie@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
W Anker.jpgDr Willem AnkerDr Willem Anker
2
Lecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch Literature and  Creative WritingDosent: Afrikaans en Nederlandse Letterkunde en  Kreatiewe Skryfkunde1/14/2021 8:42+27 21 808 2163anker@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
I Feinauer.jpgProf Ilse FeinauerProf Ilse Feinauer
3
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taalkunde1/13/2021 13:40+27 21 808 2162aef@sun.ac.za Research ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
R Gouws.jpgProf Rufus GouwsProf Rufus Gouws
5
Lecturer: Lexicography and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Leksikografie en Afrikaanse Taalkunde1/13/2021 15:35+27 21 808 2164rhg@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
H Lesch.jpgProf Harold LeschProf Harold Lesch
6
Lecturer: Interpreting and Afrikaans Linguistics (Chair of Department)Dosent: Tolking en Afrikaanse Taalkunde (Voorsitter)1/13/2021 11:06+27 21 808 3573hlesch@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavosingsprofiel
A Lourens.jpgDr Amanda LourensDr Amanda Lourens
7
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taalkunde1/13/2021 13:40+27 21 808 2160alourens@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
A Schaffer.jpgDr Alfred SchafferDr Alfred Schaffer
8
Lecturer: Dutch Acquisition and Literature and Creative WritingDosent: Nederlandse Taalverwerwing en Letterkunde en Kreatiewe Skryfkunde1/13/2021 11:06+27 21 808 2154aschaffer@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
M Swart.jpgMr Marius SwartMnr Marius Swart
9
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taalkunde1/13/2021 13:41+27 21 808 3975mariusswart@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
A Visagie.jpgProf Andries VisagieProf Andries Visagie
10
Lecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch LiteratureDosent: Afrikaans en Nederlandse Letterkunde6/30/2020 12:35+27 21 808 2174agvisagie@sun.ac.zaAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
LF Departementele webwerf klein.jpgMs Lenelle FosterMe Lenelle Foster
4
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taalkunde1/13/2021 11:04+27 21 808 2166lfoster@sun.ac.zaResearch profileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel