Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
E Adendorff.jpgDr Elbie AdendorffDr Elbie Adendorff
1
Lecturer: Language AcquisitionDosent: Taalverwerwing5/13/2024 15:58+27 21 808 2168elbie@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
W Anker.jpgProf Willem AnkerProf Willem Anker
2
Lecturer: Creative WritingDosent: Kreatiewe Skryfkunde5/13/2024 16:01+27 21 808 2163anker@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
I Feinauer.jpgProf Ilse FeinauerProf Ilse Feinauer
5
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taalkunde5/13/2024 16:01+27 21 808 2162aef@sun.ac.za Research ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
H Lesch.jpgProf Harold LeschProf Harold Lesch
7
Lecturer: Interpreting and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Tolking en Afrikaanse Taalkunde5/13/2024 16:00+27 21 808 3573hlesch@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
A Lourens.jpgDr Amanda MaraisDr Amanda Marais
8
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans Linguistics and Literature (Chair of Department)Dosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taal- en Letterkunde (Voorsitter)5/13/2024 16:01+27 21 808 2160alourens@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
A Schaffer.jpgDr Alfred SchafferDr Alfred Schaffer
9
Lecturer: Dutch Acquisition and Literature and Creative WritingDosent: Nederlandse Taalverwerwing en Letterkunde en Kreatiewe Skryfkunde5/13/2024 16:01+27 21 808 2154aschaffer@sun.ac.zaResearch profileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
M Swart.jpgMr Marius SwartMnr Marius Swart
10
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taalkunde5/13/2024 16:00+27 21 808 3975mariusswart@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
A Visagie.jpgProf Andries VisagieProf Andries Visagie
12
Lecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch LiteratureDosent: Afrikaans en Nederlandse Letterkunde5/13/2024 16:00+27 21 808 2174agvisagie@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
M Blom webblad.jpgMrs Maret Blom de WetMe Maret Blom de Wet
3
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taalkunde5/13/2024 15:59+27 21 808 9616maretblom@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
LF webblad.jpgMs Lenelle FosterMe Lenelle Foster
6
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans and Dutch LiteratureDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaans en Nederlandse Letterkunde5/13/2024 15:59+27 21 808 2166lfoster@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
K van der Merwe web.jpgMs Kanja van der MerweMe Kanja van der Merwe
11
Lecturer: Language Acquisition and TranslationDosent: Taalverwerwing en Vertaling5/13/2024 16:00+27 21 808 9616kanja@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
C Ess webblad.JPGMs Courtneigh EssMe Courtneigh Ess
4
Lecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch LiteratureDosent: Afrikaans en Nederlandse Letterkunde5/13/2024 15:59+27 21 808 2170courtneigh@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel