Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Adrian Paulse.jpgMrMnrAdrianPaulse
30
Administrative OfficerAdministratiewe-beampte2/11/2020 14:14+27 (0)21 808 3136apaulse@sun.ac.za CSCD Equality Unit
Michelle Munro.jpgMsMeMichelle Munro
20
Manager: HIV and sexualities PortfolioBestuurder: MIV-portefeulje.2/11/2020 14:19+27 (0)21 808 3551michellem@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Brink Jaco.jpgMrMnrJaco Greeff Brink
10
Head: Equality Unit Hoof: Eenheid vir Gelykwaardigheid (EvG)2/11/2020 14:14+27 (0)21 808 2865jgbrink@sun.ac.za  &  unfair@sun.ac.za CSCD Equality Unit
Mdaka Q.jpgMsMeQaqambaMdaka
40
Case Coordinator: Anti-discrimination and harassmentGevalkoördineerder2/11/2020 14:18021 808 2564qmdaka@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
nchristians.jpgMsMeNadineChristians
50
Communication and Marketing Coordinator  Kommunikasie en Bemarking Koordineeder2/15/2021 15:46+27 21 808 9952nchristians@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4706CSCD Equality Unit
Greg.jpgMrMnrGregorySmith
80
Programme CoordinatorProgramkoordineerder2/15/2021 15:46+27 21 808 3308  gregsmith@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Larona Matee.jpgMrMnrLaronaMatee
60
Case Officer: Anti-discrimination and harassmentGevalbeampte2/15/2021 15:46021 808 3136matee@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit
Kaylon.pngKaylonWeppelman
80
Programme Coordinator: HIV PortfolioProgram Koordineerder: MIV-portefeulje2/18/2021 12:49021 808 3308 kaylon@sun.ac.zaCSCD Equality Unit