Welcome to Stellenbosch University

ITC Representatives


Current members of the ITC are listed below. Please remember that ITC representatives do not replace academic departments, the Equality Unit or the Ombud when it comes to any complaints you may have. ​

Prof Nico Koopman (Vice-Rector: Social Impact, Transformation and Personnel) ​
Dr Leslie van Rooi (Senior Director: Social Impact and Transformation)
Ms Babalwa Gusha (Transformation Programme Co-ordinator)
Mr Charl Linde (Transformation Communication Officer)
Dr Claire Kelly (Acting Head: Transformation and Transformation Faculty Programme Manager)
Mr Sello Molapo (Director of Employment Equity)
Mr Jaco Brink (Director of Equality Unit)
Dr Celeste Nel (Institutional Forum)
Ms Ellen Tise (RC Research and Innovation)
Mr Yeki Mosomothane (RC teaching and Learning)
Ms Nicolette van den Eijkel (RC Strategy and Internationalisation)
Dr Pregala Pillay (Faculty of Economic and Management Science)
Dr Ubanesia Adams-Jack (Faculty of Humanities)
Prof Richard Newman (Faculty of Science)
Mr Ishmael Theletsane (Faculty of Military Sciences)
Prof Bradley Slade (Faculty of Law)
Mr Enzo Daguanno​ (Faculty of Engineering) 
Dr Shaun Peters (Faculty of AgriSciences)
Ms Pauliane Davidse (Faculty of AgriSciences)
Prof Nadine Bowers-du Toit (Faculty of Theology)
Prof Ronelle Carolissen (Faculty of  Education) 
Prof Rafique Moosa (Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences)

Ms Farah Fredericks (Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences)