Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Anita Cloete.jpgProf.Prof.Anita Cloete
6
Practical Theology - Youth WorkPraktiese Teologie - Jeugwerk2/8/2018 12:12+2721 808 2614acloete@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Xolile Simon.jpgProf.Prof.Xolile Simon
3
MissiologyMissiologie8/13/2020 14:36+2721 808 3636dsimon@sun.ac.zaPTM
Nadine Bowers-Du Toit.jpgProf.Prof.Nadine Bowers-Du Toit
5
Practical Theology - Community DevelopmentPraktiese Teologie - Gemeenskapsontwikkeling8/12/2018 21:30+2721 808 3856nbowers@sun.ac.zaPTM
Ian Nell.jpgProf.Prof. Ian Nell
1
Departmental chair: Practical Theology - Ministry PracticeDepartementele voorsitter: Praktiese Teologie - Bedieningspraktyk8/13/2020 14:21+2721 808 9194ianell@sun.ac.zaPersonal websitePersoonlike webbladPTM
Shantelle Weber.jpgDr.Dr.Shantelle Weber
7
Practical Theology - Youth WorkPraktiese Teologie - Jeugwerk2/8/2018 12:12+2721 808 2186smweberAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Christo Thesnaar.jpgProf.Prof.Christo Thesnaar
4
Practical Theology - PastoratePraktiese Teologie - Pastoraat2/8/2018 12:10+2721 808 3257cht@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAcademic CVPTM
Henry Mbaya.jpgProf.Prof.Henry Mbaya
3
Church HistoryKerkgeskiedenis9/8/2020 14:33+2721 808 3259hmbaya@sun.ac.zaSTE
Bonita Robyn.jpgMs.Me.Bonita Robyn
13
AdministrationAdministrasie8/26/2020 12:40+2721 808 3577brobyn@sun.ac.zaPTM
Nobuntu Penxa-Matholeni.jpgRev.Ds.Nobuntu Penxa-Matholeni
10
Practical Theology - PastoratePraktiese Teologie - Pastoraat2/8/2018 12:27+2721 808 3856nobuntu@sun.ac.zaPTM
Cas Wepener.jpgProfProfCasWepener
2
Practical Theology - HomileticsPraktiese Teologie - Homiletiek11/24/2020 16:08+2721 808 3264cwepener@sun.ac.zaPTM
Peter.pngDr.Dr.Peter White
12
Senior lecturer MissiologySenior lektor  Missiologie8/26/2020 12:41+2721 808 3259pwhite@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Dawid Mouton.pngRev.Ds.Dawid Mouton
11
Lecturer Practical Theology and MissiologyDosent Praktiese Teologie en Missiologie8/26/2020 12:46dpmouton@sun.ac.zaPTM