Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Johan Cilliers.jpgProf.Prof.Johan Cilliers
2
HomileticsHomiletiek11/23/2016 16:07+2721 808 3264jcilliers@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Anita Cloete.jpgProf.Prof.Anita Cloete
1
Departmental chair: Practical Theology - Youth WorkDepartementele voorsitter: Praktiese Teologie - Jeugwerk11/23/2016 16:06+2721 808 2614acloete@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Xolile Simon.jpgProf.Prof.Xolile Simon
5
MissiologyMissiologie11/29/2016 12:01+2721 808 3636dsimon@sun.ac.zaPTM
Nadine Bowers-Du Toit.jpgDr.Dr.Nadine Bowers-Du Toit
6
Community DevelopmentGemeenskapsontwikkeling11/29/2016 12:01+2721 808 3856nbowers@sun.ac.zaPTM
Ian Nell.jpgProf.Prof. Ian Nell
3
Practical TheologyPraktiese Teologie11/23/2016 16:08+2721 808 9194ianell@sun.ac.zaPersonal websitePersoonlike webbladPTM
Shantelle Weber.jpgDr.Dr.Shantelle Weber
7
Youth WorkJeugwerk11/29/2016 12:01+2721 808 2186smweberAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Christo Thesnaar.jpgProf.Prof.Christo Thesnaar
4
PastoratePastoraat11/23/2016 15:20+2721 808 3257cht@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAcademic CVPTM
Henry Mbaya.jpgDr.Dr.Henry Mbaya
9
MissiologyMissiologie6/18/2015 7:37+2721 808 3259hmbaya@sun.ac.zaPTM
Elmé Bosman.jpgMs.Me. Elmé Bosman
8
Speech & DramaSpraak & Drama11/23/2016 16:10+2721 808 9329emb@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Bonita Robyn.jpgMs.Me.Bonita Robyn
9
AdministrationAdministrasie11/23/2016 16:10+2721 808 3577brobyn@sun.ac.zaPTM