Industrial Psycholohy
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Academic Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Prof.Vice Dean (Teaching) / Professor (Consumer Behaviour)Prof.R (Ronel)Du Preez+27 21 808 9562
Prof.Chair / Associate Professor (Psychological Assessment; Coaching Psychology; Leadership)Prof.A (Aletta)Odendaalodendaala@sun.ac.za+27 808 3001https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Aletta_Odendaal, Research Output
ProfProfessor ( Psychometrics, Research Methodology)ProfGP (Gideon)De Bruindeondb@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3009
Prof.Associate Professor (Emotional Intelligence; Cross-cultural research; Personality; Occupational Health & Well-being)Prof.G (Gina)Görgens (née Ekermans)ekermans@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3596https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Gina_Goergens-Ekermans, Research Output
DrSenior Lecturer (Organisational Psychology)DrW (Billy)Boonzaierbb@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4555
DrSenior Lecturer (Psychometrics; Performance dysfunctions in the workplace; Gamification and e-Learning)DrSP (Samantha)Adamsadamss@sun.ac.za
DrSenior Lecturer (Psychological Assessment, Psychology in Healthcare, Career Psychology, SHRD)DrM (Michelle)Visser (née Jäckel)mvis@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2961
DrSenior Lecturer (Head: Postgraduate Diploma SHRM)DrM (Mpho)Magaumphom@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3011
MrLecturer (Human Factors and Ergonomics, Labour Relations)MrT (Tendai)Mariritmariri@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 9440
Mr.Lecturer (Psychometrics)Mr.F (Francois)Van der Bankfvdb@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3016
MsLecturer (HRM; Occupational Psychology; Bullying in the Workplace)MsM (Marietha)De Wetmdew@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3019
Mrs.Lecturer (HRM; HRD)Mrs.LT (Lisa)Baileyltb@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2599
MsLecturer (HRM)MsR (Rolean)Godfreyrrg@sun.ac.za27 21 808 3003
MsLecturerMsM (Michèle)Boonzaiermib@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2556

 Emeritus Professors

 

 

ProfProfessor (Organisational Psychology; Leadership; Organisational Development and Change)ProfAS (Amos)Engelbrechtase@sun.ac.za27 21 808 3012
ProfProfessor (Psychometrics, Research Methodology, SPSS)ProfCC (Callie)Theronccth@sun.ac.za27 21 808 3012https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Callie_Theron, Research Output
ProfessorProfessorProfessorDJ (Johan)Malan+27 21 808 2257

 Post doctoral Fellow

 

 

 Extraordinary Academic Staff

 

 

ProfExtraordinary ProfessorProfS (Steve) Sireci sireci@umass.edu
ProfExtraordinary ProfessorProfD (Dragos)Iliescudragos.iliescu@psyence.ro
DrExtraordinary Senior LecturerDrE (Enoch)Teye-Kwadjoetk@sun.ac.za

 External Academic Staff

 

 

MsLecturerMsK (Kim)Filieskimf@sun.ac.za
DrLecturerDrS ( Shayne)Rouxshayneroux@gmail.com
MsLecturerMsM (Marizanne)Koenmarizannekoen@gmail.com
MsLecturerMsS (Susan)Goosensgoosen@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2962
DrLecturerDrN (Nadia)van der Colff nadia@consumersolutions.co.za
DrLecturerDrM (Tienie)Ehlers
MrLecturerMrG (Graham)Giles
MsLecturerMsT ( Tessa)Collington-O'Malleytessaomalley@sun.ac.za
MsAssistant Coordinator: B Psych Equivalence ProgammeMsA (Annemarie)Jordaan