Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Johan Cilliers.jpgProf.Prof.Johan Cilliers
2
Practical Theology - HomileticsPraktiese Teologie - Homiletiek2/8/2018 12:08+2721 808 3264jcilliers@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Anita Cloete.jpgProf.Prof.Anita Cloete
6
Practical Theology - Youth WorkPraktiese Teologie - Jeugwerk2/8/2018 12:12+2721 808 2614acloete@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Xolile Simon.jpgProf.Prof.Xolile Simon
1
Departmental chair: MissiologyDepartementele voorsitter: Missiologie2/8/2018 12:06+2721 808 3636dsimon@sun.ac.zaPTM
Nadine Bowers-Du Toit.jpgDr.Dr.Nadine Bowers-Du Toit
5
Practical Theology - Community DevelopmentPraktiese Teologie - Gemeenskapsontwikkeling2/8/2018 12:11+2721 808 3856nbowers@sun.ac.zaPTM
Ian Nell.jpgProf.Prof. Ian Nell
3
Practical Theology - Ministry PracticePraktiese Teologie - Bedieningspraktyk2/8/2018 12:09+2721 808 9194ianell@sun.ac.zaPersonal websitePersoonlike webbladPTM
Shantelle Weber.jpgDr.Dr.Shantelle Weber
7
Practical Theology - Youth WorkPraktiese Teologie - Jeugwerk2/8/2018 12:12+2721 808 2186smweberAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Christo Thesnaar.jpgProf.Prof.Christo Thesnaar
4
Practical Theology - PastoratePraktiese Teologie - Pastoraat2/8/2018 12:10+2721 808 3257cht@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAcademic CVPTM
Henry Mbaya.jpgDr.Dr.Henry Mbaya
8
MissiologyMissiologie2/8/2018 12:12+2721 808 3259hmbaya@sun.ac.zaPTM
Elmé Bosman.jpgMs.Me. Elmé Bosman
9
Practical Theology - SpeechPraktiese Teologie - Spraakkunde2/8/2018 12:14+2721 808 9329emb@sun.ac.zaAcademic CVAkademiese CVPTM
Bonita Robyn.jpgMs.Me.Bonita Robyn
11
AdministrationAdministrasie2/8/2018 12:15+2721 808 3577brobyn@sun.ac.zaPTM
Nobuntu Penxa-Matholeni.jpgRev.Ds.Nobuntu Penxa-Matholeni
10
Practical Theology - PastoratePraktiese Teologie - Pastoraat2/8/2018 12:27+2721 808 3856nobuntu@sun.ac.zaPTM