Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Shirle Cornelissen.jpgMr.Mr.Shirle Cornelissen
1
Faculty Secretary (Admissions & Registration)Fakulteitsekretaris (Toelatings & Registrasie)2/8/2018 15:24+2721 808 4850shirle@sun.ac.zaTheology Dean's Office
Len Hansen.jpgProf.Prof.Len Hansen
3
Director: Research Development & SupportDirekteur: Navorsingsontwikkeling & Steunprosesse8/12/2018 21:37+2721 808 9041ldhansen@sun.ac.zaTheology Dean's Office
Helette van der Westhuizen.jpgMs.Me.Helette van der Westhuizen
6
Marketing & LiaisonBemarking & Skakeling2/8/2018 15:57+2721 808 3250hvdwest@sun.ac.zaTheology Dean's Office
Marieke Brand.jpgMs.Me.Marieke Brand
5
Dean's OfficeDekaanskantoor2/8/2018 15:57+2721 808 2142mariekeb@sun.ac.zaTheology Dean's Office
Howard Ruiters.jpgMr.Mnr. Howard Ruiters
10
Mail & FacilitiesPos & Fasiliteite2/8/2018 15:58+2721 808 2913/+2772 512 7493hruiters@sun.ac.zaTheology Dean's Office
Minnie Philander.jpgMs.Me. Minnie Philander
11
FacilitiesFasiliteite8/12/2018 21:37+2721 808 3253Theology Support Staff
Escois Benjamin.jpgMs.Me.EscoisBenjamin
2
Faculty ManagerFakulteitsbestuurder2/8/2018 15:56+2721 808 9041ebenjamin@sun.ac.za
Magriet de Villiers.jpgMs.Me.MagrietDe Villiers
4
Coordinator: Blended Teaching and LearningKoordineerder: Gemengde Leer en Onderrig2/8/2018 15:57+2721 808 4188mdev@sun.ac.za
Joseph Fillies.jpgMr.Mnr.JosephFillies
9
FacilitiesFasiliteite2/8/2018 15:57+2721 808 9424fillies@sun.ac.za
Melicia Adams (2).jpgMs.Me.MeliciaAdams
7
Reception and AdministrationOntvangs en Administrasie2/8/2018 15:57+2721 808 3255melicia@sun.ac.za