Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
E Adendorff.jpgDr Elbie AdendorffDr Elbie Adendorff
1
Lecturer: Language AcquisitionDosent: Taalverwerwing2/12/2021 12:35+27 21 808 2168elbie@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
W Anker.jpgDr Willem AnkerDr Willem Anker
2
Lecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch Literature and  Creative WritingDosent: Afrikaans en Nederlandse Letterkunde en  Kreatiewe Skryfkunde2/12/2021 12:35+27 21 808 2163anker@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
I Feinauer.jpgProf Ilse FeinauerProf Ilse Feinauer
5
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taalkunde1/23/2023 11:40+27 21 808 2162aef@sun.ac.za Research ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
R Gouws.jpgProf Rufus GouwsProf Rufus Gouws
7
Lecturer: Lexicography and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Leksikografie en Afrikaanse Taalkunde1/23/2023 11:42+27 21 808 2164rhg@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
H Lesch.jpgProf Harold LeschProf Harold Lesch
8
Lecturer: Interpreting and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Tolking en Afrikaanse Taalkunde2/7/2023 11:38+27 21 808 3573hlesch@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
A Lourens.jpgDr Amanda MaraisDr Amanda Marais
9
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans Linguistics and Literature (Chair of Department)Dosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taal- en Letterkunde (Voorsitter)2/7/2023 11:39+27 21 808 2160alourens@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
A Schaffer.jpgDr Alfred SchafferDr Alfred Schaffer
10
Lecturer: Dutch Acquisition and Literature and Creative WritingDosent: Nederlandse Taalverwerwing en Letterkunde en Kreatiewe Skryfkunde1/23/2023 11:42+27 21 808 2154aschaffer@sun.ac.zaResearch profileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
M Swart.jpgMr Marius SwartMnr Marius Swart
11
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taalkunde1/23/2023 11:42+27 21 808 3975mariusswart@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
A Visagie.jpgProf Andries VisagieProf Andries Visagie
13
Lecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch LiteratureDosent: Afrikaans en Nederlandse Letterkunde1/23/2023 11:42+27 21 808 2174agvisagie@sun.ac.zaAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
M Blom webblad.jpgMrs Maret Blom de WetMe Maret Blom de Wet
3
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans LinguisticsDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaanse Taalkunde1/31/2022 12:52+27 21 808 9616maretblom@sun.ac.zaResearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
LF webblad.jpgMs Lenelle FosterMe Lenelle Foster
6
Lecturer: Translation and Afrikaans and Dutch LiteratureDosent: Vertaling en Afrikaans en Nederlandse Letterkunde1/23/2023 11:41+27 21 808 2166lfoster@sun.ac.zaReaearch ProfileAfrikaans & Dutch AcademicNavorsingsprofiel
K van der Merwe web.jpgMs Kanja van der MerweMe Kanja van der Merwe
12
Lecturer: Language Acquisition and TranslationDosent: Taalverwerwing en Vertaling2/7/2023 11:40+27 21 808 9616kanja@sun.ac.zaAfrikaans & Dutch Academic
C Ess webblad.JPGMs Courtneigh EssMe Courtneigh Ess
4
Lecturer: Afrikaans and Dutch LiteratureDosent: Afrikaans en Nederlandse Letterkunde2/13/2023 14:22+27 21 808 2170courtneigh@sun.ac.zaAfrikaans & Dutch Academic