Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Breytenbach,C.jpgHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Theologische Fakultät - Literatur-, Religions- und Zeitgeschichte des UrchristentumsHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Theologische Fakultät - Literatur-, Religions- und Zeitgeschichte des Urchristentums
2
Prof Cilliers BreytenbachProf Cilliers Breytenbach2/15/2017 10:39cilliers.breytenbach@rz.hu-berlin.deRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Cornelli,G.jpgUniversidade de Brasília - Instituto de Ciencias Humanas - Departamento de FilosofíaUniversidade de Brasília - Instituto de Ciencias Humanas - Departamento de Filosofía
3
Prof Gabriele CornelliProf Gabriele Cornelli2/15/2017 10:42gabriele.cornelli@gmail.comRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Ikram,S.jpgAmerican University in Cairo - Department of Sociology, Anthropology, Psychology and EgyptologyAmerican University in Cairo - Department of Sociology, Anthropology, Psychology and Egyptology
4
Prof Salima IkramProf Salima Ikram2/15/2017 11:13salima@aucegypt.eduRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Khan,G.jpgUniversity of Cambridge - Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern StudiesUniversity of Cambridge - Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies
5
Prof Geoffrey KhanProf Geoffrey Khan2/15/2017 11:18gk101@cam.ac.ukRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Parker,G.jpgStanford University - Department of ClassicsStanford University - Department of Classics
7
Prof Grant ParkerProf Grant Parker2/15/2017 11:08grparker@stanford.eduRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Pollman,K.jpgUniversity of Reading - ClassicsUniversity of Reading - Classics
8
Prof Karla PollmanProf Karla Pollman2/15/2017 10:46k.f.l.pollmann@reading.ac.ukRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Wendland,E.jpgLusaka Lutheran SeminaryLusaka Lutheran Seminary
11
Prof Ernst WendlandProf Ernst Wendland2/15/2017 11:05erwendland@gmail.comRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Berlejung,A.jpgUniversität Leipzig - Institut für Alttestamentliche Wissenschaft - Lehrstuhl für Geschichte und Religionsgeschichte Israels und seiner UmweltUniversität Leipzig - Institut für Alttestamentliche Wissenschaft - Lehrstuhl für Geschichte und Religionsgeschichte Israels und seiner Umwelt
1
Prof Angelika BerlejungProf Angelika Berlejung2/15/2017 10:58berlejung@uni-leipzig.deRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Niehr,H.jpgEberhard Karls Universität Tübingen - Katholisch-Theologische Fakultät - Biblische Einleitung und ZeitgeschichteEberhard Karls Universität Tübingen - Katholisch-Theologische Fakultät - Biblische Einleitung und Zeitgeschichte
6
Prof Herbert NiehrProf Herbert Niehr2/15/2017 11:02herbert.niehr@uni-tuebingen.deRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Runia,DT.jpgUniversity of Melbourne - School of Historical and Philosophical StudiesUniversity of Melbourne - School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
9
Prof David RuniaProf David Runia2/20/2017 7:38dtrunia@gmail.comRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Stipp,HJ.jpgLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München - Katholisch-Theologischen Fakultät - Lehrstuhl für Alttestamentliche TheologieLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München - Katholisch-Theologischen Fakultät - Lehrstuhl für Alttestamentliche Theologie
10
Prof Hermann-Josef StippProf Hermann-Josef Stipp2/15/2017 10:55stipp@lmu.deRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors