Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Breytenbach,C.jpgHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Theologische Fakultät - Literatur-, Religions- und Zeitgeschichte des UrchristentumsHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Theologische Fakultät - Literatur-, Religions- und Zeitgeschichte des Urchristentums
3
Prof Cilliers BreytenbachProf Cilliers Breytenbach6/24/2019 9:33cilliers.breytenbach@rz.hu-berlin.deRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Cornelli,G.jpgUniversidade de Brasília - Instituto de Ciencias Humanas - Departamento de FilosofíaUniversidade de Brasília - Instituto de Ciencias Humanas - Departamento de Filosofía
4
Prof Gabriele CornelliProf Gabriele Cornelli6/24/2019 9:33gabriele.cornelli@gmail.comRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Ikram,S.jpgAmerican University in Cairo - Department of Sociology, Anthropology, Psychology and EgyptologyAmerican University in Cairo - Department of Sociology, Anthropology, Psychology and Egyptology
6
Prof Salima IkramProf Salima Ikram6/24/2019 9:33salima@aucegypt.eduRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Khan,G.jpgUniversity of Cambridge - Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern StudiesUniversity of Cambridge - Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies
7
Prof Geoffrey KhanProf Geoffrey Khan6/24/2019 9:33gk101@cam.ac.ukRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Parker,G.jpgStanford University - Department of ClassicsStanford University - Department of Classics
9
Prof Grant ParkerProf Grant Parker6/24/2019 9:33grparker@stanford.eduRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Pollman,K.jpgUniversity of Reading - ClassicsUniversity of Reading - Classics
10
Prof Karla PollmanProf Karla Pollman6/24/2019 9:34k.f.l.pollmann@reading.ac.ukRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Wendland,E.jpgLusaka Lutheran SeminaryLusaka Lutheran Seminary
13
Prof Ernst WendlandProf Ernst Wendland6/24/2019 9:34erwendland@gmail.comRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Berlejung,A.jpgUniversität Leipzig - Institut für Alttestamentliche Wissenschaft - Lehrstuhl für Geschichte und Religionsgeschichte Israels und seiner UmweltUniversität Leipzig - Institut für Alttestamentliche Wissenschaft - Lehrstuhl für Geschichte und Religionsgeschichte Israels und seiner Umwelt
1
Prof Angelika BerlejungProf Angelika Berlejung2/15/2017 10:58berlejung@uni-leipzig.deRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Niehr,H.jpgEberhard Karls Universität Tübingen - Katholisch-Theologische Fakultät - Biblische Einleitung und ZeitgeschichteEberhard Karls Universität Tübingen - Katholisch-Theologische Fakultät - Biblische Einleitung und Zeitgeschichte
8
Prof Herbert NiehrProf Herbert Niehr6/24/2019 9:34herbert.niehr@uni-tuebingen.deRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Runia,DT.jpgUniversity of Melbourne - School of Historical and Philosophical StudiesUniversity of Melbourne - School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
11
Prof David RuniaProf David Runia6/24/2019 9:34dtrunia@gmail.comRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Stipp,HJ.jpgLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München - Katholisch-Theologischen Fakultät - Lehrstuhl für Alttestamentliche TheologieLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München - Katholisch-Theologischen Fakultät - Lehrstuhl für Alttestamentliche Theologie
12
Prof Hermann-Josef StippProf Hermann-Josef Stipp6/24/2019 9:34stipp@lmu.deRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Harrison,SJ.jpgUniversity of Oxford - Faculty of Classics - Corpus Christi CollegeUniversity of Oxford - Faculty of Classics - Corpus Christi College
5
Prof Stephen HarrisonProf Stephen Harrison6/24/2019 9:34stephen.harrison@ccc.ox.ac.ukRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors
Barbara E Borg.jpgUniversity of Exeter - Classics and Ancient HistoryUniversity of Exeter - Classics and Ancient History
2
Prof Barbara BorgProf Barbara Borg6/24/2019 9:38b.e.borg@exeter.ac.ukRead moreAncient Studies Extraodinary Professors