Soil Science
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Soil Science Academic Staff

 

 

DrDepartment Chairperson (Soil Physics)DrJ. EduardHoffmanehoffman@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4789
DrSenior Lecturer (Soil Science)DrAndrei B.Rozanovdar@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 2397 http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Andrei_Rozanov, Research Gate Profile
DrSenior Lecturer (Soil Chemistry)DrAilsa G.Hardieaghardie@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4790http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ailsa_Hardie, Research Gate Profile
DrSenior Lecturer (Pedology)DrCatherine E.Clarkecdowding@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 3659http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Catherine_Clarke5, Research Gate Profile
MrResearcher (Soil Physics)MrEugene (Vink)Lateganvink@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 9723https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Vink_Lategan, Research Gate Profile
DrPostdoctoral Fellow (Soil Ecology)DrJohn P.Simaikasimaikaj@sun.ac.za+ 27 21 808 2558https://johnsimaika.wordpress.com/, Personal website
DrExtraordinary ProfessorDrAnthonyMillsanthony.mills@c4es.co.za+27 21 715 1560 https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Anthony_Mills3, Research Gate Profile
DrExtraordinary Professor (Soil Physics)DrJohanvan Zyljohanvz@sun.ac.za+27 21 808 4787