Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Rollup Image
 Therina TheronSenior Director: Research and Innovation.021 808 for Research Development
 FadwhaPatelAdministrative Assistant: Research Capacity for Research Development
 EstrelitaThomasAdministrative Officer: Research and Innovation021 808
 MarykeHunter-HüsselmannManager: Research Information and Strategy021 808
 Daléne PieterseCoordinator: Research
 FeliciaMc DonaldAdministrative Officer: Research Information021 808
 AasimaGaffoorAdministrative Officer: Research Information and Strategy021 808
 LeeLouwCoordinator: Research and Information Systems 021 808 9444 / 021 938 9092 (Mondays only)
 NicoleWalkerResearch Information Officer021 808
 AslamArnoldsAdministrative Officer021 808
 CorneliaMalherbeManager: Research Contracts021 808
 MarkMulderSenior Legal Advisor: Research Contracts021 808
 AlweriBrandLegal Advisor: Research Contracts021 808
 MarilynSikadeAdministrative Officer: Research Contracts021 808
 RenataDel Fava-FryAccountant021 808
 CorneliaJacobsAssistant Accountant021 808
 MaryDavidsonAdministrative Officer021 808
 RianaCoetseeManager: International Grants and Capacity Building021 808
 LizélKleingbielCoordinator: EU / other international grants021 808
 CorliaRichardsonAdministrative Officer021 808
 Lee-AnneSeymourCo-ordinator: Emerging Researcher Programme021 808
 IzelGordon-RossouwAdministrative Officer: International Research Grants021 808
 Maléne FouchéManager: Research Integrity and National Grants021 808
 WinstonBeukesAdministrative Officer: Animal Ethics, Bio- and Environmental Safety021 808
 ClarissaGrahamAdministrative Officer: Human Ethics021 808
 LynHornResearch Integrity Officer021 808
 NugentLewisAdministrative Officer: NRF Post-Award processes021 808
 ElizeDu PlessisFinancial Administrator: SA Research Chairs021 808