Partnerships and collaborations:

  • African Peer Review Mechanism
  • United Cities and Local Government
  • African Association of Public Administration and Management
  • Jindal University, India
  • Kosovo Institute of Public Administration, Kosovo
  • University of KwaZulu Natal, South Africa
  • University of Dodoma, Tanzania
  • Tilburg University, Netherlands
  • IASIA, Public Sector Ethics and Culture Working Group, Belgium
  • Commonwealth Africa Centre for Anti-Corruption, Botswana
  • Westminster University, UK
  • KU Leuven University, Belgium
  • State Departments such as DPSA, NSG, NGOS and civil society organisations
  • African Union Advisory Board Against Corruption, Tanzania
  • MS Training Center for Development Cooperation, Tanzania
  • Special Investigations Unit (SIU), South Africa
  • Platform to Protect Whistleblowers in Africa​