English
Welcome to Stellenbosch University

Staff

 

 

Prof Sally-Ann MurrayChair of DepartmentProf Sally-Ann Murraysamurray@sun.ac.za+2721 808 2044http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/english/Pages/samurray.aspx, Teaching and Research
Prof Louise GreenProf Louise Greenlagreen@sun.ac.za+2721 808 3102http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/english/lgreen, Teaching and Research
Prof Tina SteinerProf Tina Steinertsteiner@sun.ac.za+2721 808 3653http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/english/tsteiner, Teaching and Research
Prof Shaun ViljoenProf Shaun Viljoenscv@sun.ac.za+2721 808 2061http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/english/sviljoen, Teaching & Research
Dr Dawid de VilliersDr Dawid de Villiersdawiddv@sun.ac.za+2721 808 2043http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/english/ddevilliers, Teaching and Research
Dr Jeanne EllisDr Jeanne Ellisjellis@sun.ac.za+2721 808 2227http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/english/jellis, Teaching & Research
Dr Megan JonesDr Megan Jonesmeganj@sun.ac.za+2721 808 2880http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/english/Pages/meganj.aspx, Teaching and Research
Dr Wamuwi MbaoDr Wamuwi Mbaowmbao@sun.ac.za+2721 808 2042http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/english/Pages/wmbao.aspx, Teaching and Research
Dr Riaan OppeltDr Riaan Oppeltroppelt@sun.ac.za +2721 808 2049http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/english/roppelt, Teaching and Research
Dr Uhuru Portia PhalafalaDr Uhuru Portia Phalafalauphalafala@sun.ac.za+2721 808 2042http://www.sun.ac.za/english/faculty/arts/english/Pages/uphalafala.aspx, Teaching and Research