Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ElsjePieterse.jpgDoctorDoktorElsjePieterse
70
Senior Lecturer: Monogastric NutritionSenior Lektor: Monogastriese Voeding3/28/2019 20:40+27 21 808 4743+27 21 808 4750elsjep@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Academic Staff
Adele Smith-Carstens.jpgMrsMevAdeleSmith-Carstens
100
SecretarySekretaresse3/28/2019 20:42+27 21 808 4916+27 21 808 4750ab@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Admin Staff
Annelin Molotsi.jpgDoctorDoktorAnnelinMolotsi
60
Junior Lecturer: Animal Breeding and GeneticsJunior Lektor: Diereteling en Genetika3/28/2019 20:40+27 21 808 3148+27 21 808 4750annelind@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Academic Staff
Beverly Ellis.jpgMrsMevBeverlyEllis
140
Technical Support: LaboratoriesTegniese ondersteuning: Laboratoriums3/28/2019 20:42+27 21 808 4741+27 21 808 4750beverley@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Tech Staff
Brink van Zyl.pngDoctorDoktorBrinkVan Zyl
10
Head of Department/Lecturer: Small Ruminant Nutrition and ManagementDepartementshoof/Lektor: Klein Herkouer Voeding en Bestuur3/28/2019 15:36+27 21 808 4746+27 21 808 4750brinkvz@sun.ac.zaAdele Smith-Carstens/Talitha MostertAnimal Science Academic Staff
Cheryl Muller.jpgMrsMevCherylMuller
160
Technical Support: GeneralTegniese Ondersteuning: Algemeen3/28/2019 20:38+27 21 808 2638+27 21 80 4750cherylm@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Tech Staff
Cletos Mapiye.jpgDoctorDoktorCletosMapiye
50
Lecturer: Meat ScienceLektor: Vleiskunde3/28/2019 20:40+27 21 808 2640+27 21 808 4750cmapiye@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Academic Staff
Danie Bekker.jpgMrMnrDanieBekker
120
Technical Support: AnimalsTegniese Ondersteuning: Diere3/28/2019 20:41+27 21 808 4745+27 21 808 4750db3@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Tech Staff
Ters Brand.pngProfessorProfessorTersBrand
190
Professor ExtraordinnaireBuitengewone Professor3/28/2019 20:45+27 21 808 5224tersb@elsenburg.comAnimal Science Extra Staff
Emiliano Raffrenato.jpgDoctorDoktorEmilianoRaffrenato
80
Lecturer: Ruminant NutritionLektor: Herkouer Voeding3/28/2019 20:41+27 21 808 4749+27 21 808 4750emiliano@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Academic Staff
Helet Lambrechts.jpgDoctorDoktorHeletLambrechts
40
Senior Lecturer: Animal PhysiologySenior Lektor: Dierfisiologie4/4/2019 10:51+27 21 808 4748+27 21 808 4750helet@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Academic Staff
HenkStander.jpgMrMnrHenkStander
180
Technical Support: AquacultureTegniese Ondersteuning: Akwakultuur3/28/2019 20:43+27 21 808 2544+27 21 808 4750hbs@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Tech Staff
Janine Booyse.jpgMsMeJanineBooyse
130
Technical Support: LaboratoriesTegniese Ondersteuning: Laboratoriums3/28/2019 15:50+27 21 808 2638+27 21 808 4750janineb@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Tech Staff
Kennedy Dzama.jpgProfessorProfessorKennedyDzama
20
Vice-Dean: Research/ Professor: Animal BreedingVise-dekaan: Navorsing/ Professor: Animal Breeding3/28/2019 20:39+27 21 808 4740+27 21 808 4750kdzama@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Academic Staff
Krishen Rana.pngProfessorProfessorKrishenRana
240
Professor ExtraordinnaireBuitengewone Professor3/28/2019 20:45krishenrana@yahoo.co.ukAnimal Science Extra Staff
KSalie-small.jpgDoctorDoktorKhalidSalie
90
Lecturer: AquacultureLektor: Akwakultuur3/28/2019 20:41+27 21 808 2031+27 21 808 4750ks1@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Academic Staff
Lisa Uys.jpgMrsMevLisaUys
170
Technical Support: LaboratoriesTegniese Ondersteuning: Laboratoriums3/28/2019 15:56+27 21 808 4739+27 21 808 4750lisa@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Tech Staff
Louw Hoffman.jpgProfessorProfessorLouwHoffman
220
Professor EmeritusProfessor Emeritus3/28/2019 20:45Louwrens.hoffman@uq.edu.auAnimal Science Extra Staff
Michael Mlambo.jpgMrMnrMichaelMlambo
150
Technical Support: LaboratoriesTegniese Ondersteuning: Laboratoriums3/28/2019 20:42+27 21 808 2638+27 21 808 4750michaelm@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Tech Staff
RMeeske.JPGProfessorProfessorRobinMeeske
230
Professor ExtraordinnaireBuitengewone Professor3/28/2019 20:45+27 44 803 3708+27 44 874 7730robinm@elsenburg.comAnimal Science Extra Staff
SCloete.jpgProfessorProfessorSchalkCloete
200
Professor ExtraordinnaireBuitengewone Professor3/28/2019 20:45+27 21 808 5230schalkc2@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Extra Staff
Talitha Mostert.jpgMrsMevTalithaMostert
110
Departmental ManagerDepartementele Bestuurder3/28/2019 20:44+27 21 808 4742+27 21 808 4750Talitha@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Admin Staff
Crisjan Cruywagen 2.pngProfessorProfessorChrisjanCruywagen
210
Professor EmeritusProfessor Emeritus3/28/2019 20:45cwc@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Extra Staff
Giulia Esposito.pngDoctorDoktorGiuliaEsposito
30
Senior Lecturer: Animal Physiology & HealthSenior Lektor: Dierfisiologie & Gesondheid4/4/2019 12:07+27 21 808 9769+2721 808 4570giulia@sun.ac.zaAnimal Science Academic Staff